vivocity...Originally posted by Rhonda:OK... will meet you there at 5:30pm, ferret!
Erm... actually... where, ah?
And oh... should we book tix for Spiderman 3 first or not? Can book online, then meet, start dinner, collect money, go collect tix...
Who wants to watch movie after dinner?
then how? dun shower and just go in bikini?!Originally posted by Rhonda:Confirmed late one!![]()
It's ok, tare... you anyways usually late one!Originally posted by tare:then how? dun shower and just go in bikini?!
wait u all no appetite leh
missy like dat say me....Originally posted by Rhonda:It's ok, tare... you anyways usually late one!![]()
unless u not gonna wait for me lor!Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz does that mean i will be late too?![]()
i won't dare not to wait for you de mah.Originally posted by tare:unless u not gonna wait for me lor!
OUI dun peek into the ladies shower room hor!Originally posted by hisoka:i won't dare not to wait for you de mah.
hope got eye candy while waiting![]()
won't lah me nice, law abiiding guy.Originally posted by tare:OUI dun peek into the ladies shower room hor!![]()
its coming out this mth ah ?Originally posted by laurence82:i have watched Spidey 3
urm, dont waste ur money on it
spend it on the Pirates of Carribean later this mth bah
Until the restaurant runs out of food or you guys collapse from overeating.Originally posted by the Bear:wonderful ferret
anyway, how long do we get to keep eating in there?
Orh...Originally posted by tare:missy like dat say me....
meet u must prepare nice nice then can come out mah
Originally posted by Ferret:If we go in at 6pm, will they chase us out at 7pm?
[b]Guys...TML MUST REACH BEFORE 7pm ah !!!
if go in between 6-7pm prices will be charged at 29+++ instead of 36+++.
Lower than 15% discount !
SO BE EARLY BIRD AH !!!! [/b]
Xie Xie!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah.......ah Rhonda visiting Sg ah???? gong xi gong xi
Enjoy and have fun!!!!
Wished I was there!!!![]()
a quote from the australia tourism boardOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah.......ah Rhonda visiting Sg ah???? gong xi gong xi
Enjoy and have fun!!!!
Wished I was there!!!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i think it meant u must leave the place by 7pm to enjoy the happy hour buffet dinner of S$ 29+++
[b]Guys...TML MUST REACH BEFORE 7pm ah !!!
if go in between 6-7pm prices will be charged at 29+++ instead of 36+++.
Lower than 15% discount !
SO BE EARLY BIRD AH !!!! [/b]