**Kuishin-Bo is under interior renovation from 16th April to 11th May 2007**http://www.res.com.sg/kuishin_bo_aboutus.htm
ohhhhhOriginally posted by elindra:
FLESH FLESH FLESH !Originally posted by the Bear:mmm... FRESH MEAT
(i think some gamers will know who i mean)
Originally posted by Ferret:FLESH FLESH FLESH !![]()
12th of may lohz.. on their reopening day..Originally posted by elindra:
Originally posted by stellazio:missy never mention my name.![]()
may.. i til now haven't receive letter, how to go in?Originally posted by the Bear:aren't you in green at that time already?
wait today get letter ask you report to tekong next weekOriginally posted by stellazio:may.. i til now haven't receive letter, how to go in?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:missy never mention my name.![]()
First, never mention your name because you're all talk, little action!Originally posted by stellazio:12th of may lohz.. on their reopening day..![]()
also no my nameOriginally posted by Rhonda:First, never mention your name because you're all talk, little action!Everytime we had an outing, you never turned up one!
So in order not to have my heart broken, I didn't ask you, in case kena rejected.
Hanor! We should go to celebrate their re-opening!![]()
It's a Saturday.Originally posted by Rhonda:Who has a calendar handy? Which day is 12 May?? Seriously, let's go to Kuishin-Bo after their re-opening!![]()
Kumsah Hamnida! (Korean for 'thank you'!)Originally posted by honeymouse:It's a Saturday.
Haiz... sorry sorry. Mentioned a few peeps who we've never seen for a long long LONG time liao, wondering if they're still breathing!Originally posted by hisoka:also no my name![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... sorry sorry. Mentioned a few peeps who we've never seen for a long long LONG time liao, wondering if they're still breathing!
I know you're very alive, that's why wait for you to come in and reply mah!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Hahah I just re-read the title carefully. So it's Revival Night eh.A night of worship at the altar of gluttony!
i'm here!!! churrascaria pleaseeeeeeeee... been wanting to go there!! heehee... ;DOriginally posted by Rhonda:Where's deathy, kopi, tare, Estee, Faye, KevinRS, X-men, Don-don and Mr Don (sorry, forgot your nick!)?
All must come!![]()