sure, didn't get to shop around vivoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Feasting, and shopping!! My favourite pasttimes!!
Since we'll be at Vivocity, maybe after dinner, we can go walk-walk, then maybe get drinks / dessert, then a midnight movie?![]()
YES!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'll be there.. wanna come walkwalk before makan?
eat too much might be uncomfortable to sit down and watch wor. + wait no space to put popcornOriginally posted by Rhonda:YES!!!!
Thought you had to work and need your bear nap first?Don't make face plants with your food later!
Think Kenashi has a good suggestion - let's watch Spiderman 3 after the feast!![]()
edited liao lah. I copied all over from page one deOriginally posted by hisoka:no me?![]()
eat so much and still want popcorn??!!Originally posted by hisoka:eat too much might be uncomfortable to sit down and watch wor. + wait no space to put popcorn
and cokeOriginally posted by tare:eat so much and still want popcorn??!!![]()
Har? THought quite a few peeps are confirmed liao? Me and elindra and Estee definitely confirm confirm de!Originally posted by Ferret:edited liao lah. I copied all over from page one de
I scared later got many many ppl turn out then not enuff seats leh. So far no one confirm confirm de leh![]()
Originally posted by tare:eat so much and still want popcorn??!!![]()
keke dunno abt any changes mahz. scally like ETBOY.. <--hint hint*Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? THought quite a few peeps are confirmed liao? Me and elindra and Estee definitely confirm confirm de!![]()
i was being nice and thinking of you actually.Originally posted by tare:eat so much and still want popcorn??!!![]()
pls dont sexpose meOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz!! Plural some more!!![]()
Lau, never talk to you for one year and you've become very busy, hor? First, you became your boss' xiao bai lian, now, you're brokebacking on the side too?!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:keke dunno abt any changes mahz. scally like ETBOY.. <--hint hint*![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:and chief pilot <---hint hint*
Originally posted by hisoka:i was being nice and thinking of you actually.
i'm not a big popcorn fan![]()
since when u r nice deOriginally posted by hisoka:i was being nice and thinking of you actually.
i'm not a big popcorn fan![]()
Originally posted by tare:since when u r nice de
and hor.. u may not be a fan of popcorn.. but u EAT everything!!!
unfortunately yesOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Have you and Hisoka met in an outing yet?
actually i don't eat pet food.Originally posted by tare:since when u r nice de
and hor.. u may not be a fan of popcorn.. but u EAT everything!!!