she's the only one who makes me hungry AND horny at the same timeOriginally posted by elindra:She is what I call a classical beauty![]()
huh??Originally posted by Wanda:Really, hisoka?![]()
Nevermind, anyway, since it's a buffet, you can eat anything you like in any order lah...dun think the other gluttons would be bothered one bit...or too busy to bother..Originally posted by hisoka:huh??
Hmm.... are there still single ones of such types around?Originally posted by av98m:I really like women who can stimulate my upstairs, middle, and downstairs brain all att he same time![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I really like women who can stimulate my upstairs, middle, and downstairs brain all att he same time![]()
Originally posted by tare:SH.IT!!! now my colleagues suggesting to have dim sum BUFFET lunch!!!![]()
Save some loose change for new clothes?Originally posted by tare:SH.IT!!! now my colleagues suggesting to have dim sum BUFFET lunch!!!![]()
i asking whats nice mah so i can atkthose only and not touch the not nice stuff. dun waste space.Originally posted by Wanda:Nevermind, anyway, since it's a buffet, you can eat anything you like in any order lah...dun think the other gluttons would be bothered one bit...or too busy to bother..![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm.... are there still single ones of such types around?![]()
aaarrrggghhhh wanda~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Wanda:Save some loose change for new clothes?*runs and hide*
why u worry? u got so much spare roomOriginally posted by hisoka:i asking whats nice mah so i can atkthose only and not touch the not nice stuff. dun waste space.![]()
Originally posted by tare:aaarrrggghhhh wanda~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
*make mental note to go home and apply tons of goodbye cellulite tonite*![]()
There are, if one looks hard enough, but such people are completely out of my league.Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm.... are there still single ones of such types around?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i shoulda made that move....
*me lubs beard*Originally posted by av98m:I really like women who can stimulate my upstairs, middle, and downstairs brain all att he same time![]()
my clothes also not that big lah. if i eat too much have to like you like that buy new bigger clothes how?Originally posted by tare:why u worry? u got so much spare room![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
are you sure it works?![]()
MAI HIAM BUAY PAI LA.. 2/3 IS STILL A GOOD PASS, IN FACT ITS 66.6%. STRONG MANDATE I WOULD SAY. THEREFORE IÂ’LL INTRO THIS TO YOU.Originally posted by av98m:There are, if one looks hard enough, but such people are completely out of my league.
I want what I cannot have, I am so screwed![]()
r u sure? any bigger u have to tailor make ur t-shirts le!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:my clothes also not that big lah. if i eat too much have to like you like that buy new bigger clothes how?
Originally posted by stellazio:MAI HIAM BUAY PAI LA.. 2/3 IS STILL A GOOD PASS, IN FACT ITS 66.6%. STRONG MANDATE I WOULD SAY. THEREFORE IÂ’LL INTRO THIS TO YOU.
SHOULD SATISFY 2/3 OF UR CRITERIA, AS FOR THE BTM HEAD, ITS MIND OVER BODY....
*lobs grenade at the coyote*Originally posted by fudgester:*me lubs beard*
Has she tried to cook a broccoli dish on TV before?
*me wears helmet and anticipates the falling anvil*![]()
isit? you got experience hor. so which tailor you frequent that helps you make the extra big cloths you have to wear?Originally posted by tare:r u sure? any bigger u have to tailor make ur t-shirts le!!!!![]()