WELL LETS JUST PUT IT THIS WAY, THERE'RE SOME TEACHERS IN MY SCH THAT DOESN'T DESERVE ANY RESPECT.Originally posted by Wanda:Haha! You dare to tin2 jui3 with teachers ah? You want to die issit?
Better dun be like that in the army or else sure kena tekan like anything.![]()
LAST WEEK WAS RHB BANK AT MARINA..Originally posted by laurence82:company bowling competition tonight![]()
OICOriginally posted by stellazio:LAST WEEK WAS RHB BANK AT MARINA..![]()
Die liao if FI comes inOriginally posted by Wanda:

T_T!Originally posted by Wanda:
Someone says the cat looks like Ah Lau. Is it true?Originally posted by av98m:T_T!
I liked the cat pic though![]()
If you got shocked seeing that pic, then its meOriginally posted by Wanda:Someone says the cat looks like Ah Lau. Is it true?![]()
YesOriginally posted by Wanda:Someone says the cat looks like Ah Lau. Is it true?![]()
Roger that.Originally posted by tare:vienna is non-halal? Oops...
i not sure, sms bear later? cos i can't stay late... i have to be in office tml at 815am.... *grumbles*
Not shocked at all..coz I'm currently fostering a white cat at home that sort of resembles that cat...and some say my white cat looks like an alien.Originally posted by laurence82:If you got shocked seeing that pic, then its me![]()
That means not me liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:Not shocked at all..coz I'm currently fostering a white cat at home that sort of resembles that cat...and some say my white cat looks like an alien.![]()
Because they had no idea that the Evil Banana could actually look so....Originally posted by laurence82:That means not me liao
People who see me got shocked for no apparent reasons![]()
Issit? Then I must test myself one day.Originally posted by laurence82:That means not me liao
People who see me got shocked for no apparent reasons![]()

but i am lorOriginally posted by fudgester:Because they had no idea that the Evil Banana could actually look so....
.... innocent.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:but i am lor![]()
i am laurence82 and i am an innocent manOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:![]()
I know becasue I've seen you before.Originally posted by laurence82:i am laurence82 and i am an innocent man
*lightning strikes*Originally posted by laurence82:i am laurence82 and i am an innocent man
yeah rightOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I know becasue I've seen you before.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*lightning strikes*
Originally posted by laurence82:yeah right
stop stalking me lar
i noe i handsum![]()