2nd time liao...Originally posted by av98m:holy shit, I was helping my mother buy today's shin min daily news.
the devil/quinsy case is on page 3!!![]()
these are the tabloid news what....2nd time?Originally posted by sbst275:2nd time liao...
SPH reporters really very eng these days
The other case was last mth...Originally posted by av98m:these are the tabloid news what....2nd time?
where did they report it first?
is it this one?Originally posted by av98m:holy shit, I was helping my mother buy today's shin min daily news.
Originally posted by Ivan:

Who got the Singapore 'liang por por' version?Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Why? Is it because of my free packet of Famous Amos cookies?Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok, somebody pls lend me the burn his hse, beat his mother pic
-_-!!!!
hurrah...hurrah for mini miracles!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a landslide of chocolate chip cookies*
With all the sh*t being flung in my direction, it's always nice to have a stroke of good fortune every now and then.
When I tried to buy some Famous Amos cookies from a vending machine just now, I got two packets instead of one! Here's the proof:
Yum yum....![]()
go sleep..Originally posted by fudgester:Arrrgh... migraine... migraine.....![]()
ha! that's for taking advantage of AMOS cookiesOriginally posted by fudgester:Arrrgh... migraine... migraine.....![]()
no need bother abt the evil banana..... u think he won't take if he got extra packet meh? he'll prob shake the vending machine to see if he can get more!Originally posted by fudgester:Why? Is it because of my free packet of Famous Amos cookies?![]()
wey weyOriginally posted by tare:no need bother abt the evil banana..... u think he won't take if he got extra packet meh? he'll prob shake the vending machine to see if he can get more!![]()
i definitely DUN wanna do tatOriginally posted by laurence82:wey wey
pls dont sexpose me leh![]()
Who wants to do that sia?Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey
pls dont sexpose me leh![]()