Originally posted by laurence82:nuthing to see here
all pls go back to ur work/exams/studies/ whatever![]()
Don't forget to rinse the eyeballs with conc sulphuric acid before popping them back in.Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. if you see laurence expose himself, you may want to contemplate suicide.. or at least gouge out your own eyes
Now, now.... that wasn't bullying.Originally posted by laurence82:i am always being bullied![]()

I'm sorry.Originally posted by laurence82:so nice to bully me meh?
i am some sort of object to vent your frustrations on?![]()
hope u get struck by lightningOriginally posted by fudgester:I'm sorry.
*me walks away forlornly in the pouring rain*![]()
i have nothing to do leh... sun no work... not studying....Originally posted by laurence82:nuthing to see here
all pls go back to ur work/exams/studies/ whatever![]()
btw now starbucks gog banana... new drinks like banana coconut frappo... ferret REFUSED to have u in her drink, so the other nite she have to place special order to have just coconut frappoOriginally posted by laurence82:so nice to bully me meh?
i am some sort of object to vent your frustrations on?![]()
cos u too bz taking bus mahOriginally posted by sbst275:I've never been to Starbucks for all my life
thank uOriginally posted by X-men:New TV just arrived![]()
ha yeahOriginally posted by tare:cos u too bz taking bus mah
Thank me for?Originally posted by tare:thank u
Originally posted by X-men:Thank me for?
I mean MY home new TV has just arrived
i drink kopi-si siu dai beng.... simple enuff?Originally posted by sbst275:ha yeah![]()
Seriously speaking, I just prefer a simple cup of kopi O and that's all![]()
wah... beng eh...Originally posted by tare:i drink kopi-si siu dai beng.... simple enuff?![]()
si gina...Originally posted by stellazio:sian arrr..back to work tmr..
u r overpay underwk ... mai chao la!!!Originally posted by stellazio:sian arrr..back to work tmr..
He got OT one ar?Originally posted by tare:u r overpay underwk ... mai chao la!!!![]()