he part time get like wa? $1.4k ?? and keep coming complain got nothing to do lor!Originally posted by sbst275:He got OT one ar?
giam pak.... still wanna complain
PT can get $1.4k liao...Originally posted by tare:he part time get like wa? $1.4k ?? and keep coming complain got nothing to do lor!
c'mon lohz.. when i ask around, the amt i getting is low compared to them for the profession that i'm in...not sure why u guys keep saying its very high.Originally posted by tare:u r overpay underwk ... mai chao la!!!![]()
i never wanted to leave sch in da first place.Originally posted by sbst275:si gina...
now regret study life liao ar?
No intention to further your studies?Originally posted by stellazio:i never wanted to leave sch in da first place.![]()
for a full time maybe... but part time for a mth b4 u go NS?!Originally posted by stellazio:c'mon lohz.. when i ask around, the amt i getting is low compared to them for the profession that i'm in...not sure why u guys keep saying its very high.![]()
after ns.. if my ns pes c. den i will take pt time course while serving.Originally posted by sbst275:No intention to further your studies?
I seeOriginally posted by stellazio:after ns.. if my ns pes c. den i will take pt time course while serving.
noo, my male classmates are getting 1.7k & 1.6k..part time also..Originally posted by tare:for a full time maybe... but part time for a mth b4 u go NS?!
haven't decided between sim, acca/cpa..Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Which uni?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hmmm.... what did you do to the senior citizens, I wonder??![]()
Anyway, take care. Take a sicky and rest at home if necessary.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh well.. i'm alive and still kicking (hopefully not the bucket)
smuggel in a few mg of herione and die!!!!!!!!!!!1Originally posted by alexkusu:hey bear,...just ask
wats the punishment for..lets say human trafficking/smuggling?
Originally posted by alexkusu:hey bear,...just ask
wats the punishment for..lets say human trafficking/smuggling?
few mg is probably not enough to warrant the death penalty leh.Originally posted by hisoka:smuggel in a few mg of herione and die!!!!!!!!!!!1![]()