Yeah I was trying not to cry at Kallang Theater when I was watching itOriginally posted by honeymouse:Yes, it's very sad indeed. But I already knew that'd be the ending after knowing Chris is married....
I find the songs very different from most musicals. It's sort of between musical and opera. I can't remember any of the songs/tunes at all....Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I was trying not to cry at Kallang Theater when I was watching it
You know what? Now that you mention it...yeah ><Originally posted by honeymouse:I find the songs very different from most musicals. It's sort of between musical and opera. I can't remember any of the songs/tunes at all....
how come? thot u gog?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm crying now because i'm not in bangkok and won't be going back till end of the year![]()
and that the Taliban..I mean the S'pore gahmen blocked your thai dvd purchases?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm crying now because i'm not in bangkok and won't be going back till end of the year![]()
Ha ha...Originally posted by elindra:You know what? Now that you mention it...yeah ><
I can't remember any of the tunes
i just came back yesterdayOriginally posted by tare:how come? thot u gog?![]()
I think that was like 2 -3 yrs agoOriginally posted by honeymouse:Ha ha...![]()
When did you go and see it by the way? Are you going to see the Phantom of the Opera too? We will be going to see it in September....![]()
i thought i could watch thai movies here since i can't go there!!!!Originally posted by av98m:and that the Taliban..I mean the S'pore gahmen blocked your thai dvd purchases?![]()
because its less miserable?Originally posted by elindra:I enjoyed Les Miserables much more then Phantom. I don't mind watching Les Miserables again.
the thing that bothers me about thailand is that the current government seems to have no fucking clue that they are scaring the crap put of exisiting and potential investors.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i thought i could watch thai movies here since i can't go there!!!!
anyway i caught a movie there at 140 baht and that's the peak period price.
at MBK, after 8pm its 80baht.
its another 8 more months leh.
i have a feeling somewhere in the middle of the year i will buay tahan and go back
*smacks kopio*Originally posted by kopiosatu:because its less miserable?![]()
there's the re-election right?Originally posted by av98m:the thing that bothers me about thailand is that the current government seems to have no fucking clue that they are scaring the crap put of exisiting and potential investors.![]()
wah liao at least u went wat.... aiyoh migrate thr lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i just came back yesterday![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:there's the re-election right?
technically the current government is run by the military.
that would make it... singapore!!!
Well it's a cycle they always haveOriginally posted by av98m:the thing that bothers me about thailand is that the current government seems to have no fucking clue that they are scaring the crap put of exisiting and potential investors.![]()
i want to.Originally posted by tare:wah liao at least u went wat.... aiyoh migrate thr lah
I haven't seen any of these before. Miss Saigon only went to Sydney and didn't come to Melbourne last time. As for Phantom and Les Miserables, they were in Melbourne last time but I was still at uni at that time and too poor to go....Originally posted by elindra:I think that was like 2 -3 yrs ago
I can't remember. Haha
I've already watched Phantom of the Opera first time when they were in Singapore. Won't be watching it again.
I enjoyed Les Miserables much more then Phantom. I don't mind watching Les Miserables again.
wah, like that... the exchange rate will be 19baht soon.Originally posted by elindra:Well it's a cycle they always have
I have seen a fair share of musicals...both foreign and localOriginally posted by honeymouse:I haven't seen any of these before. Miss Saigon only went to Sydney and didn't come to Melbourne last time. As for Phantom and Les Miserables, they were in Melbourne last time but I was still at uni at that time and too poor to go....![]()
i must thank my friends.Originally posted by av98m:![]()