looking at the thread title and content I thought the guy is like in his 40s, imagine my shock when he say mid-20sOriginally posted by elindra:I"m so amused by this guy called MarryMe in AA forum
That guy is so desperate and points fingers everywhere it's so
He doesn't know why girls avoid him when he tells them that "He likes them through a friend."
Originally posted by av98m:looking at the thread title and content I thought the guy is like in his 40s, imagine my shock when he say mid-20s
and he pretty much shows why women stay the hell away from him![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Our Missy was collecting the Hello Kitty set the last time
[b]Why do people collect doraemon magnets?
hahahahaha~ i saw this topic.
for the sentosa trip i only collected one particular magnet from this series[/b]
Originally posted by elindra:Our Missy was collecting the Hello Kitty set the last time
did she smash the mcdonalds glass door to get it?Originally posted by elindra:Our Missy was collecting the Hello Kitty set the last time
I mean the Hello Kitty set of magnetsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:did she smash the mcdonalds glass door to get it?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:did she smash the mcdonalds glass door to get it?![]()
I collected the McDonald's Hello Kitty setOriginally posted by kopiosatu:did she smash the mcdonalds glass door to get it?![]()
Actually hor I thought they look nice framed up and displayedOriginally posted by the Bear:i think it was the 7-11 one..
remember the stupid stuffed toys?
i was saying that the "collectors" will look back on that time in their lives and feel... pretty dumb
I just told you why I bought them aboveOriginally posted by kopiosatu:at least i can answer for my obsession for thailand, present or future![]()
mid20s old?! *i wanna go bang wall liao*Originally posted by av98m:looking at the thread title and content I thought the guy is like in his 40s, imagine my shock when he say mid-20s
and he pretty much shows why women stay the hell away from him![]()
Originally posted by tare:mid20s old?! *i wanna go bang wall liao*
i only read 1st page.... he's a BIG loser lor... just cos he can't woo any gals, he condemn the whole gender... harlo! if he try to get gals way OUT of his league, wat else do he expect?! he's expecting all gals to fall at his feet to worship him or wat? maybe his mum love him but tat doesn't mean other women will!
plus with his kinda attitude, even the blind won't date him...![]()
Maybe they think that they will be collectors' items that can be sold off at a high price.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok seriously
what goes through the minds of collectors of these items when they want to buy it so badly?
i was referring to the crazy people.Originally posted by elindra:I just told you why I bought them above
Coz I think they look nice framed up
But I am not crazy over those charcs
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was referring to the crazy people.![]()
Coz they are crazy?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was referring to the crazy people.![]()
almost done.Originally posted by av98m:Oh, and hi Ferret, how you liking the book so far?