Originally posted by elindra:what happened?![]()
It happened on Friday night...Originally posted by elindra:what happened?![]()
MY MOTHER AND AUNT.Originally posted by Rhonda:Har??You eh, watched enough of them to make such a generalised remark liao?
Think I've seen Hikaru No Go. Hope it's still there!Originally posted by elindra:It's ok
Just surprise me
As long as it's not Shaman King
I watch practically everythign and I don't mind watching something that I have watched before
Hmmm actually thinking about it
Do they have 'Hikaru no Go' ?
or even Ouran High Host Club
The plots of the dramas are really quite predictable. I watch only for a bit of comic relief from the English subtitles but these days, I have totally given up on it and read the Mandarin subtitles instead. Surprised I can still read Chinese!Originally posted by stellazio:MY MOTHER AND AUNT.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
There's another home owner in PRC that refuses to move out...
And those are the only type of men I'm interested in!Originally posted by stellazio:SHE'S TOO CLOUDED IN HER WORLD OF KOREAN DRAMAS WHERE MEN ONLY MIX WITH WOMEN.![]()
What they're asking for as in the amt is insaneOriginally posted by the Bear:didn't read how the last one got evicted? the one where they dug a 30 foot hole around his house...
i think, hey! it's commie china.. they will probably shoot him or something...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sian la, where can i get thai DVDs liao![]()
Yeah... I remember you saying that. In fact,Originally posted by the Bear:and it's turned him in to the roach we know today
anyway, remember YAO of Yao Ming?
and how hard it was for me to resist buying a text-marker and adding I behind his YAO in that standing poster?
Originally posted by sbst275:What they're asking for as in the amt is insane
That's abt S$5.5m!Originally posted by the Bear:well, the last one demanded 30 million RMB or something like that..
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... I remember you saying that. In fact,![]()
thought I was having early-onset dementia but whoa... I can suddenly recall where and when you first said that to me too!!
I'm not demented!! Wheeeeee!!!
Originally posted by sbst275:That's abt S$5.5m!
Yah yah yah, Dr Quack!Originally posted by the Bear:the dementia due to korean dramas stop and you recover when you realise that they can damage you..
therein, lies salvation...
however, if you persist in watching them, the degeneration will be accelerated
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yah yah yah, Dr Quack!pthpthpth!!
What kind of damage can admiring pretty people do? Don't tell me you've never feasted your eyes on eye-candy before?![]()
i think i'll pop by on friday.Originally posted by the Bear:Golden Mile...
saw some the other day because a friend dragged us along after lunch coz he was looking for a different version of the "Counterpain" heat rub..
Maybe if that's the case maybe they'll want to fetch it high...Originally posted by the Bear:how much would you sell the house you and your family have been living in for the past 400 years?
If the handsome men and pretty women are too dazzling, what plot?Originally posted by the Bear:the plot means nothing to you?
Yeah... Porn might not be available.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i'll pop by on friday.
but i dun think i'll find the movies i want![]()