YOU GOT A BUSINESS DEGREE RIGHT? DOWN HERE PT TIME IS 2.5K + OT PAY FOR FINANCE DEPT FOR DEGREE HOLDERS.Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I wanna know too
I don't mind taking a pay cut to work in stellagirl's company doing dataentry and just bumming my life away coz of the seemingly lack of stress
Which shipping line?Originally posted by stellazio:SHIPPING MNC..WELL WHAT TO DO, EVERY WEEK THERE'S SOMEONE LEAVING FOR SOME REASON WHICH I SUSPECT IS THE HR CAUSE THE BOSS SEEMS TO REAT US NICELY.. NOW THEY'RE SERIOUSLY UNDERSTAFFED.![]()
You told me alot of times laOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Ok. then let the shop knows you still want the bag, they will send it again. but you only getting it end july hor. tell you first.
omgOriginally posted by the Bear:checked...
no other brands sell loose beans like that..
hisk.. it's been a blast knowing you...
*extracts $2 from wallet*
That is financeOriginally posted by stellazio:YOU GOT A BUSINESS DEGREE RIGHT? DOWN HERE PT TIME IS 2.5K + OT PAY FOR FINANCE DEPT FOR DEGREE HOLDERS.
Got OT pay somemore!!!Originally posted by stellazio:YOU GOT A BUSINESS DEGREE RIGHT? DOWN HERE PT TIME IS 2.5K + OT PAY FOR FINANCE DEPT FOR DEGREE HOLDERS.
They make me pack the bag and do into the box leh.Originally posted by elindra:Are there any details or receipt or anything?
I need to check with the shop on my end then to follow up
ERM WHAT DO U MEAN WHICH? THE COMPANY IS OWNED BY MISC, WELL IF U WANA TRACE ALL THE WAY BACK TO THE PARENT COMPANY, ITS PETRONAS.Originally posted by elindra:Which shipping line?
Korean?
Japanese?
American?
Isreal?
Taiwanese?
China?
Which one?
Need to check my historyOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:They make me pack the bag and do into the box leh.
Do you still have your confirmation numbers?
Email to them and make sure they know you still wants it.
this kind of thing can pick up one what...as long as you have some sort of backgroundOriginally posted by the Bear:i got a degree in banking and finance
but hey.... i won't go there.. what i've not forgotten is obsolete
Not MISC itself but under MISC?Originally posted by stellazio:ERM WHAT DO U MEAN WHICH? THE COMPANY IS OWNED BY MISC, WELL IF U WANA TRACE ALL THE WAY BACK TO THE PARENT COMPANY, ITS PETRONAS.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ERM WHAT DO U MEAN WHICH? THE COMPANY IS OWNED BY MISC, WELL IF U WANA TRACE ALL THE WAY BACK TO THE PARENT COMPANY, ITS PETRONAS.![]()
YEAH CAUSE PT TIME MA SO GOT OT PAY, BUT NO TAXI ALLOWANCE. THE FUNNY THING IS, THEY PAY U LESSER FOR A FT POSITION, BUT OF COURSE U GET INCREMENT AND BONUS LA END OF EACH YEAR..Originally posted by av98m:Got OT pay somemore!!!
*rubs chin*
I'm qualified to teach gluttony to Phd levelOriginally posted by jetta:I got a degree from the University of Life, Faculty of Leisure.![]()
BWahahahaha!!!!!Originally posted by av98m:I'm qualified to teach gluttony to Phd levelv
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:hmmm....elindra.
i forgot to get your star wars 1st days covers.
can i make up for it with star wars darth vader lego man & a star wars storm trooper lego man. Both are keychains.
think you can your hub can take one. One white, one black.
then there is the star wars legoland comerative lego man magnets, comes in set of three.
got Boba Fett, Princess Leia & Royal guard.
AET. ITS A SUBSIDIARY OF MISC I THINK..OR ASSOCIATE OR WHATEVER CRAP..Originally posted by elindra:Not MISC itself but under MISC?
I'm shipping alot of stuff with MISC
K lah. I try my best lah. Hope the airport has mail offices.Originally posted by elindra:
I guess better then nothing
I wanted the 1st day covers
I pay for the 1st day coversOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:If I get the mail covers..can the legoman goes to someone else?