Well, the 2 I mentioned is the polite way of saying itOriginally posted by the Bear:i thought it was:
i don't care about you
fuck you!
i don't care about you
fuck you!
whats he up to again?Originally posted by Devil1976:1500th...
hmmz kallang stadium? got mac there arh? or the one inthe middle of nowhere with the kfc de?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:ferret arh.
sat the same lah.
i dont go back on my words wan. not when i am dealing with geniune people.
2pm kallang stadium macdonalds.
5pm, chinatown point.
and I have that maybelline clear mascara for you too.Originally posted by aHGer^83:*cough*
im sick... n still in office...![]()
same here.Originally posted by aHGer^83:*cough*
im sick... n still in office...![]()
thats the one, only bus no 16 goes near there.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz kallang stadium? got mac there arh? or the one inthe middle of nowhere with the kfc de?
Oeeeeiiiii....dont like that leh....Originally posted by hisoka:same here.
and yesterday was even mroe sick but only went home at like 3 to see doc cos got things to rush![]()
We can go McDonald's to eat fries dipped in chocolate sundaeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Oeeeeiiiii....dont like that leh....
I coming back only, you guys getting sick.![]()
What is itOriginally posted by av98m:I was going to go get those teracotta warrior statues from barang barang during lunch break. Then I chanced upon something better. Totally hilarious
Pic tonight
Originally posted by the Bear:i thought it was:
i don't care about you
fuck you!
i don't care about you
fuck you!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Oeeeeiiiii....dont like that leh....
I coming back only, you guys getting sick.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:bye everyone, going for the meeting
in the wake of the Virginia Tech shooting, just a thought about gun advocacy.. i've already written a short paragraph about why the US people have the "right to bear arms" which has been perverted..
here's the thing which was said by one of greatest leaders of the US.. Franklin D Roosevelt...
The fourth is freedom from fear, which, translated into world terms, means a world-wide reduction of armaments to such a point and in such a thorough fashion that no nation will be in a position to commit an act of physical aggression against any neighbour — anywhere in the world.
and take that to a micro-level... do the US have that freedom from fear anymore?
understand lah.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
orh. hey i think can't go to airport wor, unless really must, cannot zombie on thurs i will die a horrible death if i do.
erm talking about weird, what about fake shark's fin soup + wasabe + ice cream. i made that i didn't dare to try it at vienna![]()
a nicer looking statue.Originally posted by elindra:What is it
Or what did you buy?
orh.. dun mind mail to me?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and I have that maybelline clear mascara for you too.
but if you dont want, then i give to others hor.
sorryOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:understand lah.![]()
NPNT!!!Originally posted by av98m:a nicer looking statue.
wanted to buy 2, but decided to get 1 first because I taking bus.
I'll go back for the 2nd one another day![]()