taxi drivers usually pump their own fuel.Originally posted by stellazio:the petrol attendant doesn't know that taxi runs on diesel?![]()
what, so the chairman for my former sch is a bus nutter?Originally posted by sbst275:If the design works, SBS is going to buy another 1000 more in the next 5 years to replace all those single decks that's reg in 1989 - 1993
I see... Used to be the ppl running Tibs...
The taxis here runs on dieselOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:taxi drivers usually pump their own petrol.
Yeah... in fact my dad usually pumps up at Comfort's in-house pumping stations.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:taxi drivers usually pump their own fuel.
He ran Tibs from the start till the end...Originally posted by stellazio:what, so the chairman for my former sch is a bus nutter?
is that why he gave ngee ann a free shuttle bus from hougang?![]()
Yah, I realised my mistake so i edited, but it strangely comes out as a extra post.Originally posted by sbst275:The taxis here runs on diesel
Why don't you do it in ThailandOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:can't seem to fit that double eyelid surgery into the 4 days me in Singapore leh.
at first i was kinda sleepy,but when i read this i just started laughing for some reason..Originally posted by sbst275:Nope...
100 more new buses purchased...
x 2Originally posted by stellazio:at first i was kinda sleepy,but when i read this i just started laughing for some reason..
this has to go down as one of the all time "WTF moments"..![]()
Well, yah, but was thinking, since I was passing by Singapore mah.Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you do it in Thailand
It should be cheaper plus they have very good hospitals in Bangkok
Plus they are really specialised in plastic surgery you know
I would think they have better skill in Thailand coz of all the practise they getOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Well, yah, but was thinking, since I was passing by Singapore mah.![]()
I have to agree.Originally posted by elindra:I would think they have better skill in Thailand coz of all the practise they get![]()
they turn men into babes on a regular basis, they can probably do the double eylid thing in their sleepOriginally posted by elindra:I would think they have better skill in Thailand coz of all the practise they get![]()
Wah if this is the case, going by that line of logic I shouldn't even be marriedOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I have to agree.
Told my sis tat several times, but i guess she didnt think the men can wait for me to rectify my eyes. maybe thats why I am not getting much offers of marriages
YesOriginally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
Did anyone saw the Lipton ang moh teh ads?
nope.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
Did anyone saw the Lipton ang moh teh ads?
What the heck are they promoting abt the tea?Originally posted by elindra:Yes
maybe thats what kopi likes bout thailand.Originally posted by av98m:they turn men into babes on a regular basis, they can probably do the double eylid thing in their sleep![]()
Ahh...Originally posted by av98m:nope.
you know, I've always preferred 'boh' red tea to lipton's
i'm drinking it everyday.. 4-5 cups to keep me awake..Originally posted by sbst275:What the heck are they promoting abt the tea?
I usually drink tng nang tehOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm drinking it everyday.. 4-5 cups to keep me awake..
Drinking Lipton gives you inspirationOriginally posted by sbst275:What the heck are they promoting abt the tea?