That's true.... just like how they keep claiming that the whale is for "scientific" research and I believe most of them end up on their dining table!Originally posted by stellazio:its from japan the land of the whackiest ideas..
When is it released in Singapore? I think it comes out in May over here.Originally posted by the Bear:was reading an indie review of Spider Man 3..
guy gave it a 9 out of 10
how's that? how about a Club 30 weekend out to watch it then go makan
out on 1st may, labour day somemore..Originally posted by honeymouse:When is it released in Singapore? I think it comes out in May over here.
wowOriginally posted by tare:i need to lose weight also.... must NOT eat too much comfort food!!
let's hope tis shit i'm gog thru will have the same effect as last yr... losing 6kgs w/o dieting and exercise! whaahahahahahaa
Stress causes me to lose weightOriginally posted by tare:i need to lose weight also.... must NOT eat too much comfort food!!
let's hope tis shit i'm gog thru will have the same effect as last yr... losing 6kgs w/o dieting and exercise! whaahahahahahaa
Originally posted by stellazio:out on 1st may, labour day somemore..
purposely use this chance to earn more..
but i need to watch it asap before some of my friends come to basta3d me by telling me what happen.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Stress causes me to lose weight
And I'm under stress now
Got caught in the middle of a cross-fire between boss and colleague
Damn jialet
My mum under stress and lost so much weight!!!
Think it's out here on 2 or 3 May. It means we will only go and see it the following Tuesday (8/5) as movie ticket is cheaper on Tuesday ($9) as compared to $14.50.Originally posted by stellazio:out on 1st may, labour day somemore..
purposely use this chance to earn more..
but i need to watch it asap before some of my friends come to basta3d me by telling me what happen.![]()
this one i know, btw who's gwen?Originally posted by the Bear:i tell you
got Sandman, got Venom, got Gwen, got Mary Jane, got Green Goblin...
NoOriginally posted by the Bear:biohazard factoryman?
Originally posted by stellazio:this one i know, btw who's gwen?
Originally posted by elindra:No
Nothing to do with him
It's really something so stupid it's not funny
It's realyl a misunderstanding and both of them are not listening
Tried to clear the air but was told to shut up
Then both pulled me aside to present their case but both also dun wanna listen to what I have to say
So I LPPL now and just do my stuff
Sheezz
It was just a bloody miscomm misunderstanding
In a more polite wayOriginally posted by the Bear:tried "BOTH OF YOU SHUT THE F**K UP!!" ?
not sure, i dun read the comics, i only watch the cartoons.Originally posted by the Bear:some spider man fan you are...
Gwen Stacy, first love of Peter Parker.. murdered by Green Goblin
Originally posted by stellazio:not sure, i dun read the comics, i only watch the cartoons.
and his 2 love seems to be mary jane and that blonde that fell in luv with mobias..![]()
you know the vampire?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. who is mobias?
Originally posted by the Bear:you! go to that corner...
you! go to the other corner...
and when the bell rings, come out fighting!
actually, tell them both to shut the f**k up and go write everything down... not to appear in front of each other, until tomorrow.. and.. to shut the f**k up...
this calms them and allows them to read what the other fella wrote...
and then, you can use the extra time to sell tickets
but seriously.. by tomorrow, they'd have calmed down
mon my lady boss and her hubby fight in the office.... i'm sitting right outside her office lor... saw the entire drama... things went flying sia...Originally posted by elindra:Stress causes me to lose weight
And I'm under stress now
Got caught in the middle of a cross-fire between boss and colleague
Damn jialet
My mum under stress and lost so much weight!!!
Originally posted by tare:mon my lady boss and her hubby fight in the office.... i'm sitting right outside her office lor... saw the entire drama... things went flying sia...
but tat's not wat i'm stressed abt... i was just irritated by the mad man screaming and causing me not able to work effectively!
stress is wat i went thru last yr and have to go thru again tis yr... bear will noe wat i'm talking abt![]()