Wow... what a GOOD deal that is!!! *being sarcastic*Originally posted by Wanda:It's ok to buy one...even from the supermarket since they go by weight.
I was at cold storage...they were selling the bottled starbucks frappuccino (vanilla) at 2.50 per bottle, but if you buy a pack of 4 bottles, the price is $11.20.![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Nah... you can just get whatever that you need. Or just buy a few and let your mum use it for making curry.
Still no rain in Melbourne.... though it might be raining on the weekend. Let's hope that's the case.... *fingers cross*
ROFL!Originally posted by Wanda:This was from a real email to the boss...
Dear xxx xxx,
It has been a while since we last communicated. I thrust that you are doing very well.
Originally posted by tare:i was bz training the new secretary... and my little boss say "dun chit chat lah"....
i very free lor... no programme i OT till i flood his room with files then he noe!
Originally posted by the_don:15mins more!!
then it's off for MASSAGE & Body Scrub!! wooohoooo!!!!![]()
Isn't there any real food at home, even canned ones, packet ones?Originally posted by the Bear:i just want something to eat..
i see all the sweets and chocs, but they're verboten now..
Originally posted by Wanda:Isn't there any real food at home, even canned ones, packet ones?
u mean chocos are NOT real food??!!Originally posted by Wanda:Isn't there any real food at home, even canned ones, packet ones?
Heh heh heh... they're called junk food, my dear.Originally posted by tare:u mean chocos are NOT real food??!!![]()
junk food also food mah... and i can prove to u via the content of my fridge we dun need nutrients to survive de.....Originally posted by Wanda:Heh heh heh... they're called junk food, my dear.
Hope it wasn't a rude awakening for you.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Heh heh heh... they're called junk food, my dear.
Seems like any way you look at it, we're all fucked?Originally posted by the Bear:and they keep asking why i say the "economic miracle" of China will end in tears..
clicky here => Thousands of China's dams are 'time bombs' waiting to burst
and the Three Gorges Dam has cracks on it already...
p.s. they're becoming the biggest polluters in 3 years' time too
Waa...eat those stuff and still can maintain one's weight?Originally posted by tare:junk food also food mah... and i can prove to u via the content of my fridge we dun need nutrients to survive de.....
you too?Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
no I do not knowOriginally posted by Ferret:u know -nudge nudge-![]()
chocolates are NOT junk food okOriginally posted by Wanda:Heh heh heh... they're called junk food, my dear.