Yeah n one of them isOriginally posted by hisoka:well i wont say the females he met are entirely blameless, but i would say he has a problem![]()
AA would be pretty empty man.Originally posted by choco B:Nazi Mod
For a cash-strapped undergraduate like me, $60 is a huge load of tamales with a very high opportunity cost.Originally posted by choco B:Posh website *__*
$60 for basic facial is pretty much the going rate
Is she a Malay girl too?Originally posted by fudgester:*me lubs beard*
Bandar Seri Begawan, if I recall correctly.
Anyway, I've applied the concept of reciprocity... since she sees it fit to block me on MSN and ignore my Friendster messages, I've blocked her back in return and removed her from my Friendster list as well.
The feeling still sucks, though.![]()
hmmz massage? what type?Originally posted by pwnz0r:anyone with a good recommendation for a massage in Singapore? I really need a good session after a packed holiday in aus...
*me spills baked beans over the banana*Originally posted by laurence82:maybe she discovered something abt fudgie
come, spill the beans![]()
Which part of Aus did you go?Originally posted by pwnz0r:anyone with a good recommendation for a massage in Singapore? I really need a good session after a packed holiday in aus...
Originally posted by hisoka:60 bucks?
what they do and how it helps?
prevent skin cancer and your skin will start glowing in the dark?![]()
You want the kind with nice ambience one or just an Indonesian massage but not much ambience really but it's a good massageOriginally posted by pwnz0r:anyone with a good recommendation for a massage in Singapore? I really need a good session after a packed holiday in aus...
When? You can just go to Jerudong Park wherever you're free.Originally posted by kopiosatu:GAAAAH the horror~!
i'm going for brunei detachment for a month!!!
sibeh sian.
Originally posted by pwnz0r:anyone with a good recommendation for a massage in Singapore? I really need a good session after a packed holiday in aus...
yum yumOriginally posted by fudgester:*me spills baked beans over the banana*
Anyway, time for me to get back to revision now.
Seeya guys again in an hour's time.
*me mysteriously disappears in a shower of baked beans*![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:its sad such a great forum will end up like this
hope it doesnt end up like the bus forum
well if its useful and good maybe i should go even ifits cut-throat.Originally posted by choco B:Why ask if if you're already against it?
Such things are not for everyone, and it's ok
where the rides are closed most of the timeOriginally posted by honeymouse:When? You can just go to Jerudong Park wherever you're free.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. and.. a metrosexual is born!
Like bus forumOriginally posted by choco B:End up like what? A forum is about more than its mods. Life goes on.
tsk, yuan lai av ish like thisOriginally posted by av98m:
*sprays insecticide at the cockcroach*
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah n one of them is
HE IS DESPERATE
I mean just look at his nick![]()
got gahmen leh?Originally posted by laurence82:Like bus forum
imagine no gahmen