This like the toilet version of the bus nutters forumOriginally posted by Wanda:![]()
There is actually a toilet forum.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=2100
And someone is called pang sai chua (toilet paper)![]()
-use magic powers grab molotov-Originally posted by laurence82:*knocks molotov back*
*sensor fails*Originally posted by Ferret:-use magic powers grab molotov-
-attached a sensor detonator tuned to banana presence and hurls it back-![]()
Terrorists arrive.Originally posted by laurence82:*sensor fails*
*magick the molotov mysteriously to ferret*
WTFOriginally posted by Wanda:![]()
There is actually a toilet forum.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=2100
And someone is called pang sai chua (toilet paper)![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Oh in other newsÂ…
Haha as Bear was asking what was wrong with the plane in India
Well, according to SO this plane was sent in for heavy maintenance
What happened was the flaps on the wings were working fine but was not ok after their maintenance so he has to go over to fix that
YeahOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
if we were talking about consumer elctronics I'd find it funny but an airplane........................Originally posted by elindra:Yeah
*me lubs beard*Originally posted by elindra:Yeah
He was cursing and swearing coz he said the only reason he is sent back to that hell hole is coz his visa has not expired yet![]()
You bought the prudential india china fund?Originally posted by av98m:..................................................should I be worried that I invested part of my cpf in an india fund?-_-
U sure u wantOriginally posted by fudgester:*me lubs beard*
You know, I just might end up as Mr Pinkybear's understudy someday....![]()
then u will see samuel chong comes up and talks abt bombsOriginally posted by Ferret:Terrorists arrive.
Grabs molotov and set it to banana boi in a very noticeable yellowbag when he's on the MRT.![]()
whho said anything abt it being a bomb ?Originally posted by laurence82:then u will see samuel chong comes up and talks abt bombs
Mine is the AIA one.Originally posted by elindra:You bought the prudential india china fund?
Err it has risen alot liao leh
Well the airplane is getting fixedOriginally posted by av98m:if we were talking about consumer elctronics I'd find it funny but an airplane........................![]()
every alternate wed is fruits dayOriginally posted by Ferret:whho said anything abt it being a bomb ?
Hmm..banana bomb...ooo worms i like![]()
Well, I'm just hoping that I WILL be able to make it as an aircraft engineer.Originally posted by elindra:U sure u want
Work under him cannot slack one hor
Coz he is very hands on
Wait a min this is Fudgy I'm talking about![]()
maybe new promotion probably sgforums feeling funny.Originally posted by laurence82:every alternate wed is fruits day
but they give today, dont noe why
today is kiwi
Let me add more to yr worriesOriginally posted by av98m:Mine is the AIA one.
err...I just worry in the long run its headed for a crash -_-
I've not been hearing good things about the indian workforce and mr pinky's adventures hardly reassure me
I think you will make itOriginally posted by fudgester:Well, I'm just hoping that I WILL be able to make it as an aircraft engineer.
All I can do right now is to study hard and hope my efforts pay off.
Speaking of which... it's 3pm. Back to revision now.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
what u say, again?Originally posted by Ferret:maybe new promotion probably sgforums feeling funny.
u got joke to share ?![]()
again i say u like ?Originally posted by laurence82:what u say, again?
joke..no joke![]()