Originally posted by elindra:AV buy and deliver to Simei pls
Thank you![]()
I tell u what is SUPERDUPER shiokOriginally posted by choco B:/declares her undying love for giam neng
In pasir ris, elias mallOriginally posted by laurence82:wait, where is this godzilla pao?
um...i think its the other way round...Originally posted by tare:AV lure ferret out for pau?!![]()
-_-!Originally posted by Wanda:As the Chinese saying goes: the intention of the drunkard may not be in the wine....or in this case - in the pao.![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I tell u what is SUPERDUPER shiok
this PENANG GIANT BAK CHANG
with giam neng yolk inside.. walao eh...
its... like.. heaven wrapped in ... bakchang leaf.
MRT LineOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
From Pasir ris to Simei far or not *geography fail one*
You meet me at Simei MRT canOriginally posted by elindra:MRT Line
Pasir RisTampines
Simei
I LOVE GIAM NENG YOLK TOOOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:I tell u what is SUPERDUPER shiok
What timeOriginally posted by av98m:You meet me at Simei MRT can![]()
nevermind. cookies go well with kopiOriginally posted by Ferret:oh yes yes yes...butbut...we are gonna be eattin paus alaready![]()
uhOriginally posted by laurence82:question
i been to white sands..never been to elias mall
where is elias mall?
elias park there?
what time do you expect to be able to get there? I've to eat and walk walk first mahOriginally posted by elindra:What time![]()
i ...uh...no drink kopi ...Originally posted by av98m:nevermind. cookies go well with kopi![]()
What time u going down laOriginally posted by av98m:what time do you expect to be able to get there? I've to eat and walk walk first mah
or any hot drink of your choice then. tea? horlicks? milo?Originally posted by Ferret:i ...uh...no drink kopi ...![]()
we're meeting at 3:30 at pasir ris mrtOriginally posted by elindra:What time u going down la
Meet u also after work
If not then neber mind![]()
MRTOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:Elias Mall... u all coming by MRT or drive one....
What time u going homeOriginally posted by av98m:we're meeting at 3:30 at pasir ris mrt