mrt then hop onto cab bahOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:Elias Mall... u all coming by MRT or drive one....
u all going there today?Originally posted by Ferret:uh
i not sure. I only know somewhere in pasir ris only. We reach mrt liao gonna take cab and hope cabbie knows![]()
I can't remember but.. yah best is double yolkOriginally posted by choco B:Yes, but - !
What is the size of the giam neng yolk in proportion to the zang?
Is it 10%? 20%?
I think for ultimate shiokness you need like 40% yolk content
: )~~~
3pm lah.Originally posted by av98m:we're meeting at 3:30 at pasir ris mrt
dun know.Originally posted by elindra:What time u going home![]()
uh....nothing hot as well...Originally posted by av98m:or any hot drink of your choice then. tea? horlicks? milo?![]()
oopsOriginally posted by Ferret:3pm lah.
dont auto add 30 mins![]()
this thurs day lahOriginally posted by laurence82:u all going there today?![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I can't remember but.. yah best is double yolk
walao suddenly feel like eating 4 yolk mooncake.
kekekeeOriginally posted by av98m:oops![]()
Originally posted by choco B:If only there is mooncake with yolk filling only LOL
just eat the yolk. mebbe we shd have yolk buffet...Originally posted by choco B:If only there is mooncake with yolk filling only LOL
there's no bak chang like PENANG GIANT BAK CHANGOriginally posted by av98m:bloody hell, I'm going to have to look for bak chang later thanks to all this talk![]()
omg omg omg omgOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:there's no bak chang like PENANG GIANT BAK CHANG
imagine going there just to eat it and coming back all ont he same day
that's what I did for the bak chang...
oh for penang laksa and char kway teow and chendol too but.. BAK CHANG was one of the big reasons.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:just eat the yolk. mebbe we shd have yolk buffet...~~~
~~~~
walauOriginally posted by Ferret:this thurs day lah![]()
apply half day also.Originally posted by laurence82:walau
then i cannot liao![]()
OK, you're going to do this for the next potluckOriginally posted by choco B:Can't be found in health-conscious Sg
You should try this. Get many many giam neng yolk. Use to stir fry with pumpkin slice. A lil' bit of hay bee. WAAA shiok.

Originally posted by choco B:If only there is mooncake with yolk filling only LOL
why the hell is your organisation even involved in this is still beyond meOriginally posted by the Bear:back from the meeting..
damn.. they did NOT need the effing meeting...
then the idiocy of it all.. about giving constituencies some kinda award... fricken typical moron thinks two similar projects, both about keeping a database of volunteers, the one which doesn't do much but has a volunteer database of those who "will help look out and deter crime" is better than the other which has a database which hooks up able bodied volunteers to go look after disabled people in the precinct during emergencies??
huh??
one if totally able-bodied people not doing anything other than putting their names in some registry is better than one where helpers regularly go check on the disabled people??
fricken morons...