Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yah....was telling my sis, that was one of my plans.
Who knows, you might know me as Mrs Ga~na~sai~la~yu
soon.
I thought it's you having the flu?Originally posted by laurence82:excoose me
my flatulence was true and it was last week
i only mentioned my boss having stomach flu, and it was only yesterday she had it![]()
u can always get av to act as ur husband.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yah....was telling my sis, that was one of my plans.
Who knows, you might know me as Mrs Ga~na~sai~la~yu
soon.
well i think he's busy..Originally posted by Wanda:*waits for insecticide to be sprayed*![]()
maybe vk will save him this timeOriginally posted by Wanda:*waits for insecticide to be sprayed*![]()
huh? i eat it with sugar..Originally posted by choco B:I like ketchup with bng (rice) kueh
No wonder...kids also eat prata with sugar.Originally posted by stellazio:huh? i eat it with sugar..![]()
i foudn it niceOriginally posted by Wanda:No wonder...kids also eat prata with sugar.![]()
How? By asking stella to act as her bf?Originally posted by hisoka:maybe vk will save him this time![]()
no lah i meant she might want to save him cos of his suggestionOriginally posted by Wanda:How? By asking stella to act as her bf?![]()
i eat my prata with curry spread over it, and sugar on top..Originally posted by Wanda:No wonder...kids also eat prata with sugar.![]()
you mean wheres the ban-button-orgasmerOriginally posted by Wanda:Where are the mods har? Got spammer leh...
Yukks! Waste of curry.Originally posted by stellazio:i eat my prata with curry spread over it, and sugar on top..![]()
its nice ok.. half sweet half savoury.Originally posted by Wanda:Yukks! Waste of curry.![]()
Kolo Mee?Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh yes. Isn't it a shop in Singapore that is selling the Kuching noodles - the fine and curly noodles? I like that noodles. Nice.
Even though I was born and grew up in Brunei, I am actually holding a Malaysian passport and Kuching is supposed to be really my "home" town. I still have some relatives over there.
I want to visit Kuching again. The last time I went was 1994, it's been a long long time.
Want to eat Kolo mee go Kuching or Kota Kinabalu to eat laOriginally posted by stellazio:kolo mee is nice, but serving portion too little..![]()
you'll be surprised ... there's not much left there .... you'd have better luck in johore ...Originally posted by elindra:Want to eat Kolo mee go Kuching or Kota Kinabalu to eat la
Can eat Ye Wei there too![]()
You must know where to go la in KuchingOriginally posted by Fatum:you'll be surprised ... there's not much left there .... you'd have better luck in johore ...
I remember eating big fat wriggly live sago palm maggots up river though ....Originally posted by elindra:You must know where to go la in Kuching
Some of the 'resturants' are really their homes
And I love their wild veggies
And their big ass river prawns
And their fried pork knuckle etc etc
I'm not that adventurousOriginally posted by Fatum:I remember eating big fat wriggly live sago palm maggots up river though ....![]()