when it comes to boobs, I dun care if you're a nobody or somebodyOriginally posted by Fatum:yes, but that one's a nobody .....
gong li's got that aura about her .... she was way better than zhang zhiyi in "memoirs of geisha" ...

Think I'd rather have you as the AA mod than that yun person.Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. the other one..
h4w h4wOriginally posted by the Bear:memoirs was a lousy story.. a mediocre hackjob of a run-of-the-mill love story put in some "historical context".. it was crap actually.. something akin to the DaVinci Code which was also written by a hack..
anyway, was taunting Roast SgPork and came across this...
suddenly hungry
i'm sick of seeing zhang in every movie. is she the only actress?Originally posted by av98m:when it comes to boobs, I dun care if you're a nobody or somebody
zhang ziyi sucks, and does not deserve to be mentioned in the same breath as Gong Li![]()
wtf ?Originally posted by Fatum:the only thing I remember from the book "Memiors .... " was the part about the geishas smearing bird poo on their faces as a make up cream .....![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh dear! The roast pig so vividly reminds me of the dog carcass I saw in China...![]()
Salted egg yolkssss !Originally posted by choco B:Dunno why but there's something obsecene about that roast pig picture.
I think it's the nakedness of it !
Originally posted by choco B:Dunno why but there's something obsecene about that roast pig picture.
I think it's the nakedness of it !
Originally posted by Ferret:Salted egg yolkssss !
I got cheated. Mini mooncakes does not contain yolks![]()
Post lah.... must face reality!Originally posted by the Bear:contemplates posting pic of three skinned dogs we confiscated and referred to AVA
Some cake shops sells mooncakes througout the year.Originally posted by choco B:Double yolk!
How come you have mooncakes to eat now?
I got one old style confectionary near me. Bakes mini mooncakes for sale deOriginally posted by choco B:Double yolk!
How come you have mooncakes to eat now?
watched it the other day too.Originally posted by elindra:Curse of the Golden flower
The whole fuking movie was so yellow that I started to see it as a blank yellow screen
Anyway I stopped watching it after like 15 mins into the show
Expensive piece of sh*t![]()
And the worst charc in the movie ...............Originally posted by Ferret:watched it the other day too.
abit....lor so.![]()
so it seems like it's not worth seeing it in the cinema.... hmmm...Originally posted by elindra:Curse of the Golden flower
The whole fuking movie was so yellow that I started to see it as a blank yellow screen
Anyway I stopped watching it after like 15 mins into the show
Expensive piece of sh*t![]()
I rather look at the almost naked men in 300Originally posted by Fatum:the director was so effects-happy .... a lot of imagery ... but no substance ....
the squeezed boobs were nice though ....![]()
erm....well...i actually watched because got him insideOriginally posted by elindra:And the worst charc in the movie ...............
Drum roll ............
Jay Chou![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:so it seems like it's not worth seeing it in the cinema.... hmmm...
I regretted buying the pirated dvdOriginally posted by honeymouse:so it seems like it's not worth seeing it in the cinema.... hmmm...