uh..VK, just take a good look at the current president of the united states. and he's serving his 2nd term no less.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:They think Singapore is taiwan.
or like my brother in law, he tot the word singapore on the world map indicate the region.
he only realised that singapore is only a island 41.6km tip to tip after he married my sis. poor man still think singapore and singapore females are a dream.
our english mangling ability is surprisingly acceptable by angmoh country men as being intelligient.
It's Bear who keeps saying that I look KoreanOriginally posted by stellazio:har? i thought u always said that was it you or other ppl commented that you look like a korean..
my bad then, mistaken identity.![]()
Bo news lehOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:need to koonz liao.
elindra? got news about the nine west bag?
that one according to the bear, looks like a PRC.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:tot it was Rhonda?
U want missy to come in to kill uOriginally posted by stellazio:that one according to the bear, looks like a PRC.![]()
lao zui? from the roof? so many times.. even 153 double deck also kana before.i just avoid the wet areas.Originally posted by sbst275:si gina..
Ytd I got 1 complain... Say 1 bus 151 NAC bus lao jui even as windows were shut... It looked like a mini waterfall...
You kena bef?
double deck that one I'm not too sure...Originally posted by stellazio:lao zui? from the roof? so many times.. even 153 double deck also kana before.i just avoid the wet areas.
i kena b4. well, waterfall is an exageration but there was leaking and noticeble water dripping down. hell even some of the aircon buses leak.Originally posted by sbst275:si gina..
Ytd I got 1 complain... Say 1 bus 151 NAC bus lao jui even as windows were shut... It looked like a mini waterfall...
You kena bef?
To think these buses was supposed to be off SG roads by last year...Originally posted by hisoka:i kena b4. well, waterfall is an exageration but there was leaking and noticeble water dripping down. hell even some of the aircon buses leak.
not just 151 i've seen lots of buses where one half of the bus was not occupied cos of the leaking.....
erm 153 from 5pm onwards need double deck de.. i always sit at the upper deck even when nobdy.Originally posted by sbst275:double deck that one I'm not too sure...
153 ar... 153 dun need double deck, all the students just refuse to move to the upper deck
But I oftenly see upper deck got lots of seats though the students love to pack the lower deck...Originally posted by stellazio:erm 153 from 5pm onwards need double deck de.. i always sit at the upper deck even when nobdy.
btw during 5pm onwards. unless jln toa payoh le, confirm no seat one.very packed.
Originally posted by elindra:sbst dun talk about buses leh
i will fall asleep wan![]()
so listening to sbst talk about buses will help if pinky bear has insomnia?Originally posted by elindra:sbst dun talk about buses leh
i will fall asleep wan![]()

Huh what fund?Originally posted by sbst275:Plastic surgery... Reminds me of something
Remember sometime back Unilever came with the Dove dunno what fund???
It contradicts themselves as their other toiletries are promoting beauty