No lah, how can like that? Can put your dog in pet hotel. What's the breed BTW?Originally posted by tare:rainy day... wish i'm home sleeping!!!
on the other news, pls let me noe if there's any room available for rent... if i can't find a plc soon, i'll have to put my dog to sleep and move back to my mum's![]()
Thing is the engineer union is not that strong and made up of management bootlickersOriginally posted by av98m:the funny part to me is, they're only following the lead of our PAP ministers and MPs in demanding higher wages
and LKY is going to sound like a fucking idiot if he tries to intervene like he did the last time.
You should get mr pinky to also organise his guys and demnad for higher pay![]()
most 'unions' here are about protecting the government and employer's rights what, who gives a shit about employees.Originally posted by hisoka:we used to be able to do that. but now with the unions being government lackeys and all the stupid laws encouraging the abuse of the workers, bery hard![]()
i see something wrong.Originally posted by hisoka:i actually see nothign wrong with the pilots askign for more pay.
but the newest offer by sia is so dumb. they offered to jsut raise the max pay. and the max pay is controlled by them![]()
oh no!!Originally posted by tare:rainy day... wish i'm home sleeping!!!
on the other news, pls let me noe if there's any room available for rent... if i can't find a plc soon, i'll have to put my dog to sleep and move back to my mum's![]()
Sorry lor I think the ground crew have a more important jobOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i still think it silly
they say how important their job is.
now everyone has forgotten how important the ground crew's job is.
so what if he has people's lives in their hands
the ground crew has the bloody pilot's life in his hands also.
so is he saying the ground crew should get his pay?
knn leh, all this is just double standard.
when u want a raise u can think of ALL the reasons.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i see something wrong.
i see something wrong in the arguments.
their arguments justify a pay rise for every mother's son in the aviation industry.
putting him in pet hotel is too expensive le... and i need another 1 yr to get my own plc... i can't afford tat kinda "rental" for him lorOriginally posted by Wanda:No lah, how can like that? Can put your dog in pet hotel. What's the breed BTW?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:pilots are just overpaid drivers.
can't change a tyre when its flat.
hmmz true. should cut the pilots' payOriginally posted by elindra:Sorry lor I think the ground crew have a more important job
No aircraft engineers = no pilot
And the thing is that the ground crew get no recognition nevermind
Got problem they are the first to be investigated before the pilot
And they get less pay
Less pay more shit really
How about getting someone to foster? Your mum's place cannot keep a small dog?Originally posted by tare:putting him in pet hotel is too expensive le... and i need another 1 yr to get my own plc... i can't afford tat kinda "rental" for him lor
it's a shihtzu... male but old le, 6yr liao... been trying to find adoption family for him but no success
Originally posted by elindra:SO is back
He told me earlier this morning he turned down a 3 month sting in India
I was like "It's a good opportunity"
He was like "I will rot and die there"
And the excuse he used to turn it down?
"I have a wife to look after at home" -_-"
Can you look for someone to look after him?Originally posted by tare:putting him in pet hotel is too expensive le... and i need another 1 yr to get my own plc... i can't afford tat kinda "rental" for him lor
it's a shihtzu... male but old le, 6yr liao... been trying to find adoption family for him but no success
well considering you sprained your back in the short period he went india the last time..........Originally posted by elindra:SO is back
definitely no where near any pilot.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz true. should cut the pilots' pay![]()
but are the ground crew getting bad pay? or just not as good?
Tsk..tsk..tsk...Originally posted by elindra:SO is back
Put it this wayOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz true. should cut the pilots' pay![]()
but are the ground crew getting bad pay? or just not as good?
i'm earning nowhere near any pilot tooOriginally posted by kopiosatu:definitely no where near any pilot.
*kills hisk*Originally posted by hisoka:well considering you sprained your back in the short period he went india the last time..........![]()
Originally posted by av98m:everytime they talk about the tripartite replationship thing, I always picture a worker being held down by a minister while the employer buggers the worker from behind![]()