Originally posted by Wanda:The cat used to be a stray, so will eat human food.
My mum is not as psycho as you...thankfully.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:WoW is evil![]()
But the truth isOriginally posted by av98m:WoW is evil![]()
if can good ahhh, i'll pay for all his food and supplements...Originally posted by Wanda:Go for it! Perhaps can foster tare's dog?![]()
Of course lah!Originally posted by elindra:But the truth is
If it is a 3 mth stint in Japan he would go for it![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Of course lah!
Lots of pretty girls in Japan what.
Thier schoolgirls the skirts is like ultra short ok![]()
will your dog try to eat the frankensteinish frog?Originally posted by tare:if can good ahhh, i'll pay for all his food and supplements...
i'm sure pinky bear's current pets won't bully my dog
my dog ain't like u.... plus he's vegetarian!Originally posted by hisoka:will your dog try to eat the frankensteinish frog?
-_-"Originally posted by tare:my dog ain't like u.... plus he's vegetarian!
i won't try to eat that frogOriginally posted by tare:my dog ain't like u.... plus he's vegetarian!
he just have a mild temperament lah and abit teh lahOriginally posted by hisoka:i won't try to eat that frog![]()
oh yeah forgot your's is the only vegetarian dog. hmmz have you wodnered whether hes so timid cos hes getting no meat?![]()
flavoured =/= meatOriginally posted by tare:he just have a mild temperament lah and abit teh lah
his dry food is lamb and rice flavor de leh... got meat wat
he was traumatized dunnoe how to react mah ... he innocent virgin boi hor!Originally posted by hisoka:flavoured =/= meat![]()
i still remember about you talking about the time he was almost rear ended by another canine![]()
Originally posted by tare:he was traumatized dunnoe how to react mah ... he innocent virgin boi hor!
The last time another dog tried that on my dogOriginally posted by tare:he was traumatized dunnoe how to react mah ... he innocent virgin boi hor!
should have said it was the neighbour's dog who attacked first so its his responsibility. in fact he/she should pay for psychological therapy for youa nd you dog cos of the incidentOriginally posted by elindra:The last time another dog tried that on my dog
It got bitten and the owner tried to seperate them and the owner got bitten by my dog too
Damn jialet coz it was my neighbour
End up have to pay the medical bills etc
Yeah I'm interested tooOriginally posted by Wanda:Does anyone know how much those child education teachers earn, say, in Montessori standard type of playschool?
I am wondering if it's worth taking up those diploma course in early childhood...as a backup.![]()
mine was mild tempered.... he'll only chew up his toys... very gentle to human deOriginally posted by elindra:The last time another dog tried that on my dog
It got bitten and the owner tried to seperate them and the owner got bitten by my dog too
Damn jialet coz it was my neighbour
End up have to pay the medical bills etc
Mine is very aggressiveOriginally posted by tare:mine was mild tempered.... he'll only chew up his toys... very gentle to human de