very cloudy n brightOriginally posted by InnoHippo:weather report from the east:
no rain detected
no p0rk okOriginally posted by Kenashi:I be having a late brunch
keeping my stomach empty for the dinner buffet![]()
gogogo!Originally posted by tare:i saw weather forecast.. it's supposed to be partly cloudy now and for the next 3 hrs....
*look out of window*
okie leh! so it's ON!!!
evanglion if u gog carnivor pls confirm ur attendance in tat thread... need reservations de
char siew bao?!Originally posted by SGpork:no p0rk ok![]()
i hope...i wont see u biting on a bao today char siew baoOriginally posted by tare:char siew bao?!
kou rou bao betterOriginally posted by tare:char siew bao?!
Originally posted by InnoHippo:kou rou bao better
meet thr then go in together lor.....Originally posted by SGpork:so...12 at beep bo food republic there or go alone?![]()
waiting for u to tabao for usOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
so how many of u had bao for breakfast?
i tot i confirm le? ok i comfirm again.. she got 2 postsOriginally posted by tare:i saw weather forecast.. it's supposed to be partly cloudy now and for the next 3 hrs....
*look out of window*
okie leh! so it's ON!!!
evanglion if u gog carnivor pls confirm ur attendance in tat thread... need reservations de
like that is good ....... not too hotOriginally posted by hondapons:west dun look very good. was or or in the sky.
sat lei..Originally posted by InnoHippo:like that is good ....... not too hot
hot is good for roastingOriginally posted by SGpork:sat lei..
it gonna be very hot!![]()
nope nope!Originally posted by tare:hot is good for roasting
okie i go pack bag le
*Throw gao sai at ah pons*Originally posted by hondapons:yah. i lied actually.![]()
u want suntan or sunblock???!! it's 2 different things leh....Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz pple got extra suntan/block lotion?
if not i need to go buy some. i scared chao tar
u sure wana share??Originally posted by tare:u want suntan or sunblock???!! it's 2 different things leh....
i got sunblock lah... but it's NOT cheap
anything lah i just sdun want sunburn. orh or not i dun care.Originally posted by tare:u want suntan or sunblock???!! it's 2 different things leh....
i got sunblock lah... but it's NOT cheap
just becos u sick cannot go?!!Originally posted by hondapons:yah. i lied actually.![]()