So....why are u not going ???Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. and so is the makan after..
Originally posted by TONYTAN:So....why are u not going ???![]()
likely to skip the makan... got something on.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. and so is the makan after..
of cos!!! rem u r the weather man...Originally posted by X-men:Is this onz?
oui oui!!! ai lai mai?!Originally posted by TONYTAN:So....why are u not going ???![]()
PUI PUI PUI!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:wohoo...
not many going to makan after sentosa..
kenashi n tare can hold hands go vivo meet them![]()
huh...i not going cannviore..Originally posted by tare:PUI PUI PUI!!!!
ah porky u not gog meh?!
what do you mean?Originally posted by tare:of cos!!! rem u r the weather man...
tell me if tat day weather good or bad.. if bad then cancell lorOriginally posted by X-men:what do you mean?
Originally posted by SGpork:huh...i not going cannviore..
becos late at nite..i got to go simi changi there the chalet..company chalet..
tanah mereah country clubb or aiya dontknow...
go there also will eat n drink..so.. that gotta skip le..![]()
free flow of chivas.gin.vodka.martini.contreua..whatever...but porky dont drink.
damn!
wasted..but will eat eat eat...boss always kop our credit tips..
its pay back time!
I can't predict future lehOriginally posted by tare:tell me if tat day weather good or bad.. if bad then cancell lor![]()
how you gonna inform? sms all or we call you or what?Originally posted by tare:tell me if tat day weather good or bad.. if bad then cancell lor![]()
dont want...Originally posted by the Bear:go there remember to drink a lot... alcohol marinated roast pork is also very good to eat
aiyoh u sms me on tat morn lah!Originally posted by X-men:I can't predict future leh
meeting time at 12..Originally posted by hisoka:how you gonna inform? sms all or we call you or what?
we meeting at 12 hor? then okz bah 10 can.Originally posted by tare:aiyoh u sms me on tat morn lah!
i'll update on 1st post and last post at 10am!!!
i pm liaoOriginally posted by tare:all those who dun have my contact or i dun have theirs.. pls pm me ur mobile no. hor!!!
Originally posted by SGpork:wohoo...
not many going to makan after sentosa..
kenashi n tare can hold hands go vivo meet them![]()
then take a bottle back loh, then u can sell it here at mktplaceOriginally posted by SGpork:huh...i not going cannviore..
becos late at nite..i got to go simi changi there the chalet..company chalet..
tanah mereah country clubb or aiya dontknow...
go there also will eat n drink..so.. that gotta skip le..![]()
free flow of chivas.gin.vodka.martini.contreua..whatever...but porky dont drink.
damn!
wasted..but will eat eat eat...boss always kop our credit tips..
its pay back time!
Originally posted by tare:oui oui!!! ai lai mai?!