Ya... please help yourself to the ferret meat!!!Originally posted by laurence82:so outing this satuday?
carnivore go there eat what? got ferret meat?
Originally posted by fudgester:I want a full-sized replica lightsaber.
It costs $260 at the shop opposite Eng Wah Suntec.![]()
I have always said, majority of the people around my age who supported man utd in the 90's are glory hunters. But since they have supported them for so long with continued success, they've become fans now.Originally posted by the Bear:they ain't real fans
simple as that
i still wish i had the money to buy a Wimbledon jersey then with Vinnie Jones's name on it
Yeah... THAT'S what I want!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:the one with the 'blade' too?
it makes sounds and stuff when you swing it..
Bleah... I prefer a lightsaber!Originally posted by the Bear:buy a real sword lah
oh pls, my lightsaber also go weew weew when i twirl it aroundOriginally posted by fudgester:Bleah... I prefer a lightsaber!
It is long, red, and glowing.
And it makes a 'weew weew' sound when I twirl it around.![]()
Its either liverpool or man utd la. Because of their illustrious history, but i must say it again, supporting them through the ages doesn't excuse you from the fact that you're a glory hunter.Originally posted by laurence82:i rem my man u friend next to me in secondary sch, was surrounded by liverpool friends
-_-
he made many moves on her alot of times liao...Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. some more, the egg made a move on ferret a few minutes ago
thinking back.. maybe i should have parted with the $475 to buy that huge scottish claymore replica 5 years ago..
it was excellent... good weight, good balance.. i tried it out when the shop was at the Army Surplus market..
u and ah pons also leh.Originally posted by tare:he made many moves on her alot of times liao...
at ktv they 2 tmm whole nite
i whr got tmm with ah pons at ktv...Originally posted by stellazio:u and ah pons also leh.![]()
she'll traumatized AGAIN!!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i don't blame the egg..
ferret's a delectable lady isn't she?
too bad she may not turn up for Kuishin Bo.. can show her... Shishamo!
i heard even got sing duet together right?Originally posted by tare:i whr got tmm with ah pons at ktv...
si gina u also not thr anyhow say....![]()