Originally posted by tare:she'll traumatized AGAIN!!![]()
yah hao xin feng shou mah!Originally posted by stellazio:i heard even got sing duet together right?
yes yes demo pls!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah
you're going right?
i show you how to shell the crab legs
Originally posted by tare:yes yes demo pls!
the pure chinese version or half canto half mandarin de?Originally posted by tare:yah hao xin feng shou mah!
and tat's cos yandao gui no sing with me![]()
i also got paws!Originally posted by the Bear:you may want to use the pair of scissors...
i'll be using my bare (bear?) paws
the duet is half canto half mandarin de...Originally posted by stellazio:the pure chinese version or half canto half mandarin de?
chey, i thought u 2 will sing xuan zhe together.![]()
u think we care?Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. quite easy.. i think a few people also want to learn.. and then... WE WILL FINISH THEIR SUPPLY OF CRAB!
ya thats the original la, but also got chinese duet de.Originally posted by tare:the duet is half canto half mandarin de...
xuan zhe??!!! so old song.... *bash si gina*
i cannot read chinese newspaper one leh.Originally posted by sbst275:si gina, you got see evening paper boh?
ok nvmOriginally posted by stellazio:i cannot read chinese newspaper one leh.
original is not duet de lah...Originally posted by stellazio:ya thats the original la, but also got chinese duet de.
eh ur 2 very young meh? *zhao ar zhao ar*....![]()
No can do. I'm pretty much awake thanks to that two-hour nap just now.Originally posted by the Bear:go and sleep lah!
Yeah... I'll try to cross the bridge when I get to it...Originally posted by the Bear:well, just do your best.. you'll be all right...
now.. go watch football or something.. take your mind off things.. deal with stuff when it comes along.. not before
Yeah.... point taken.Originally posted by the Bear:and why do you think your blood pressure is 140?