hey..i've grown uglier.. no man look at me liao..wuhaha...Originally posted by the Bear:har? very pretty lady where got "ordinary face" ?
Originally posted by CryoLind:hey..i've grown uglier.. no man look at me liao..wuhaha...![]()
no la... cos of ur size...Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah.
i must be fugly for people to remember![]()
i really need to move to thailand
wah i'm fugly and fat also?Originally posted by CryoLind:no la... cos of ur size...
dun move there..you will b too obvious amongst those locals..![]()
jia you..work hard...Originally posted by sbst275:Not for the time being
yeah lor...
haha...sorry wor..cos i old liao so called old frds..Originally posted by Ferret:cos...cos..u said old friends mahz...
I...i....still young...![]()
10qOriginally posted by CryoLind:jia you..work hard...
F&B outlets should be...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm
/me lub chin
1hr+ more to go before i go to the airport to pick up my friend.
wondering if i should go first and walk around.
do the shops there open 24hrs?
no need to go liao, my friend just called.Originally posted by sbst275:F&B outlets should be...
I'm not too sure
Originally posted by laurence82:ban cryolind for MIA![]()
u all will beat the hell out of me just becos i MIA?Originally posted by the Bear:we won't ban laurence.. we'll just beat the crap out of him
*me takes out the jackhammer*Originally posted by the Bear:we won't ban laurence.. we'll just beat the crap out of him
Originally posted by laurence82:u all will beat the hell out of me just becos i MIA?
dont miss me too much leh![]()
i love to be abused by uOriginally posted by fudgester:*me takes out the jackhammer*
May I have the honour of doing so?![]()