Dun need to bluff me...Originally posted by laurence82:so....nowadays i see clementi a lot of new bus routes sia![]()
u losing touch issit?Originally posted by sbst275:Dun need to bluff me...
The most came a Sv 175
185 was implemented like 1 qtr ago alrdyOriginally posted by laurence82:u losing touch issit?
185 leh?
still got others new one
i was standing at clementi bus stop and see a lot of unfamiliar ones![]()
still new mahOriginally posted by sbst275:185 was implemented like 1 qtr ago alrdy
Sv 175 came last month nia...
oh okOriginally posted by laurence82:still new mah
u think i keep track everyday every min like u guys meh?![]()
if i buy a k810i that isOriginally posted by the Bear:in other news, laurence IS a bus nutter.. soon he'll succumb to his need to go take pictures of bus wheels and all that
It's CNGOriginally posted by laurence82:i dont like the hydrogen gas bus thingie
environment friendly but not user friendly
very ma fan to climb up to the back
remind me of sentosa buses also
neatOriginally posted by the Bear:pic of the night.. baby canada geese.. little goslings looking both ways before crossing the road
sooooo cute
Originally posted by laurence82:if i buy a k810i that is
then i can snap snap snap![]()
rem May 05 i lost my hp on my way to Muddy Murphy?Originally posted by the Bear:... and laurence steps out of the closet of the bus depot
http://www.yawningbread.org/arch_2007/yax-737.htmOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm i dunno about u
but looking at how the world is now
is like looking at what it was long time ago, probably even biblical times.
the rich are getting richer
the poor are getting poorer
sex is everywhere
people going crazy
somehow i think something big is gonna happen soon
singapore is nonsense too.Originally posted by av98m:
By 2009 should completeOriginally posted by laurence82:lai lai
sbst
when clementi and boon lay interchange going to finish construction?
are there plans to renovate or rebuild bukit batok and jurong east interchange?![]()