Originally posted by av98m:you were the one who said she poisons cows what![]()
bear... not u lah... u r fellow bear family...Originally posted by the Bear:
help help!
same thing happened with Temasek beforeOriginally posted by sbst275:In fact someone in SMRT think dun want their job
I ended up receiving a email supposed to be a internal matter.... End up it's sent thru the feedback email... wahahah
I see............Originally posted by the Bear:sun bears, not cows
didn't you tell the banana not to be so rough this time?Originally posted by stellazio:wtf. my boxer just split!![]()
No its the landed property there.. i was surprised when I saw it a couple of years ago ... a room in a landed property was renting out about 600 - 800.Originally posted by tare:i heard holland v area very ex leh.... normal hdb room (not master) at least 500
for one room??!!!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:No its the landed property there.. i was surprised when I saw it a couple of years ago ... a room in a landed property was renting out about 600 - 800.
But i don't know the hang cheng now. You can go to the cold storage there looksee...
hehehe u wanted to rent whole place huh... Hmm whole place a lot more ex lohhhhh oh well... most of my friends would share with friends.. or just rent a room.Originally posted by tare:for one room??!!!
i think i go live under the bridge le....![]()
on the verge of extinctionOriginally posted by the Bear:pic of the night
a cute little Sumatran Rhino baby..
he looks startled
i just want a room lah... preferrably with attached bathroom so tat my dog can use mahOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:hehehe u wanted to rent whole place huh... Hmm whole place a lot more ex lohhhhh oh well... most of my friends would share with friends.. or just rent a room.
Originally posted by LinYu:on the verge of extinction![]()

i have seen a lyger in korea onceOriginally posted by the Bear:pic of the night.. tiger and cub..
going to shower.. back later

wat's that? look like an alienOriginally posted by the Bear:more pics...
alpacas before..
and after shearing
Originally posted by LinYu:wat's that? look like an alien![]()
look more like pez candy....Originally posted by LinYu:wat's that? look like an alien![]()