Originally posted by stellazio:does alien stories conflict with the biblical faith?
watched before already......was a really big hog but still they exaggerate a little....Originally posted by the Bear:go watch Nat Geo.. the story of Hogzilla
yea i receive the letter le, but its only the gown no hat.Originally posted by sbst275:si gina
You know it's confirm wearing grad gown liao hor?
i duno, probably because the bible made no mention of it?Originally posted by the Bear:what makes those who claim that there are no aliens think that God created us only?
Originally posted by stellazio:i duno, probably because the bible made no mention of it?![]()
Ok...Originally posted by stellazio:yea i receive the letter le, but its only the gown no hat.![]()
well it would be funny for god to create such a creation and to not mention it at all. and its not like the aliens were failures i would guess.Originally posted by the Bear:so.. they figure God told us everything?
yeah, so it makes even more sense to rent it.Originally posted by sbst275:Ok...
1st batch somemore
the bible tell us wat we need to know... things NOT in the bible mean we dun need to know... so MAI KPO!!Originally posted by stellazio:i duno, probably because the bible made no mention of it?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:well it would be funny for god to create such a creation and to not mention it at all. and its not like the aliens were failures i would guess.![]()
your snr like pinky bear never get to wear at all....Originally posted by stellazio:yeah, so it makes even more sense to rent it.![]()
wah lao, if humans were not kpo, we will still be living in the garden of eden now lohz.Originally posted by tare:the bible tell us wat we need to know... things NOT in the bible mean we dun need to know... so MAI KPO!!
since when man come out of the garden due to curiousity?! ur bible simi version de?Originally posted by stellazio:wah lao, if humans were not kpo, we will still be living in the garden of eden now lohz.
at least from a christian perspective.![]()
curiousity, temptations thats why eve took the forbidden fruit no meh?Originally posted by tare:since when man come out of the garden due to curiousity?! ur bible simi version de?
aiyah i tell u, they doing this is just to give more credit to diploma holders as compared to A lvl grads.Originally posted by sbst275:your snr like pinky bear never get to wear at all....
Cos we still got those childish remarks going around... But actually it's the prev gen that created these prob...Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah i tell u, they doing this is just to give more credit to diploma holders as compared to A lvl grads.
but its only for show. because everyone else doesn't bother bout it.
just like the pay i'm getting, the A lvl grad is earning the same as me.Originally posted by sbst275:Cos we still got those childish remarks going around... But actually it's the prev gen that created these prob...
I think maybe another 10 years down the road, the mentality might just change...Originally posted by stellazio:just like the pay i'm getting, the A lvl grad is earning the same as me.
it all starts off from the very top la which is the government. thats why the older generations have those mindsets. because i believe last time, going to poly is disgraceful for those that could afford to study that is.![]()