ello elloOriginally posted by CryoLind:hi again...![]()
girl? i'm a woman ok.. n quite old already..half of my lifetime gone..Originally posted by the Bear:hello pretty girl
bo zua.. sometimes quite fedup when bo zua u know?Originally posted by sbst275:ello ello![]()
To think of it... jing gao chioOriginally posted by CryoLind:bo zua.. sometimes quite fedup when bo zua u know?![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:girl? i'm a woman ok.. n quite old already..half of my lifetime gone..![]()
*ahem* gal u shut up!!Originally posted by CryoLind:girl? i'm a woman ok.. n quite old already..half of my lifetime gone..![]()
dat time i went to a toilet..in bugis basement near d mrt.. wow..damn smelly..really...not shit, not urine smell...dunno how to describe.. wana puke..now tinkin of it is awful enough..Originally posted by sbst275:To think of it... jing gao chio
The bldg belongs to NTUC... ytd was Labour's Day... yet even ppl cannot use toilet at all
or that smell...Originally posted by CryoLind:dat time i went to a toilet..in bugis basement near d mrt.. wow..damn smelly..really...not shit, not urine smell...dunno how to describe.. wana puke..now tinkin of it is awful enough..
eh..how come talkin bout toilets ah?![]()
aiyah..u guys age oso nvm ..but women...so poor ting..Originally posted by the Bear:i think i still hold the right to refer to most ladies here as "girl" coz i'm ancient
and i bet you are very very much younger than me.. and you look it
*sneezing* hi, tare mei mei..Originally posted by tare:*ahem* gal u shut up!!![]()

Originally posted by elindra:Av post again leh![]()

bz like shi.tOriginally posted by CryoLind:*sneezing* hi, tare mei mei..
How's life?![]()
venmonous?Originally posted by the Bear:so cute!!
South Africa has Flat Lizards.. very colourful
they leap into the air for flies which is very comical
Originally posted by LinYu:venmonous?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I want a voodoo doll .....![]()
someone stole the wipers off my car ..... AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH !!!!!!!!!
I'm still awake.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:-flops-
everyone sleep liao ah
r u studying....Originally posted by fudgester:I'm still awake.