Awww.... hug! *see mouse so nice to you and yet you only want to eat me!!!*Originally posted by Ferret:-creies piteously-
Why you laugh?Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
i am abt to throw a tantrum....Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. poor ferret.. try a few others lah..
at least you got your PC back right?
wah must give advance notice leh... i must start saving up liao!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Why you laugh?![]()
I've had a crush on this chap for... gasp... eight years or more!!!
Darnit... we promised to get married to each other this year if we're still single! And he remembers it!!![]()
Oooooooohhhhh!!!![]()
do you know how to calculate the YTM etc?Originally posted by kopiosatu:which bonds should i go going for at this time?
in the past i think it used to be health stuff...
was supposed to convert some of it to india fund but i was too lazy to fill up the paperwork!
Originally posted by Ferret:i am abt to throw a tantrum....![]()
and i tell u...a ferret throwing tantrums is an ugly thing![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i am abt to throw a tantrum....![]()
Hmm... sounds like 'My Best Friend's Wedding'.Originally posted by Rhonda:Why you laugh?![]()
Darnit... we promised to get married to each other this year if we're still single! And he remembers it!!![]()
Oooooooohhhhh!!!![]()
*sayang* dun angwee lah... ask tammy to help?Originally posted by Ferret:i am abt to throw a tantrum....![]()
-starts slathering copious amt of honey on mouse-Originally posted by honeymouse:Awww.... hug! *see mouse so nice to you and yet you only want to eat me!!!*![]()
err, i didn't know crush could last for so long.Originally posted by Rhonda:Why you laugh?![]()
Oooooooohhhhh!!!![]()
try our very own IT tech support centre?Originally posted by Ferret:i am abt to throw a tantrum....![]()
*mouse quickly runs and hide. she is most likely to be the target for Ferret before anyone else here....*Originally posted by Ferret:i am abt to throw a tantrum....![]()
i design for u free lor.....Originally posted by Rhonda:Invitation cards?
We're just kidding with each other. We're that comfortable with each other we can say silly things like that. And you know me, I say silly, quirky things a lot and he still likes me!
Hmm... maybe I'll go ask him now if he wants to make good on our promise!![]()
noOriginally posted by stellazio:do you know how to calculate the YTM etc?
The pharmaceuticals and health sciences investment sector has always been a strong and stable performer, even in times of economic downturn, for obvious reasons. If you currently have a portion of your investment funds tied up in that sector, you should be okay. Talk to your agent, though, and get hard numbers!Originally posted by kopiosatu:which bonds should i go going for at this time?
in the past i think it used to be health stuff...
was supposed to convert some of it to india fund but i was too lazy to fill up the paperwork!
hmm alright, he replied already. he's checking for me again.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The pharmaceuticals and health sciences investment sector has always been a strong and stable performer, even in times of economic downturn, for obvious reasons. If you currently have a portion of your investment funds tied up in that sector, you should be okay. Talk to your agent, though, and get hard numbers!
Originally posted by fudgester:I used to enjoy watching wrestling when I was a kid. I thought the fights were real.
Then when I was in Pri 5 I found out it was all faked - and I quickly lost interest.![]()
He's my darling!Originally posted by tare:i design for u free lor.....
like dat can i save on angbao?
seriously to be able to have such close friends is precious..... *envy*
Some 'quick and dirty' financial calculators here.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no
i only know how to calculate airframe hours and engine hours