Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh my goodness!!![]()
One year didn't get to step into the Night Owls Chatterboxes and you young blokes have turned this place into some whorehouse liao!!![]()
*(!@)*&#*)$@#&%!!!![]()
All because of evil telebanana and our si stella, or as choco suggested, sitella for short!Originally posted by laurence82:
and bus nutter place too
oei oeiOriginally posted by littlestream:RHONDAAAAAA!!!!!!!!![]()
Welcome backkkkk~~~~~~
I didn't realise you were back in town the last time I responded. Then, I saw all those makan outings de!!!!![]()
I didn't get that reception when I visited.
Anyways, when were you back? And what have you been doing? How's life in Oz????
Any time trotting over to my part of the continent yet?
Yay............Night Owl IS back in business!!!!! Actually, I can only chat on Tuesdays!!!!
Thanks to toopid ah lau!!!He complained to my boss about my forum activity so now kena marked liao.
kekekeke~~~~Originally posted by laurence82:oei oei
godma how old ler
no sense of personal responsibility
me very disappointed![]()
where gotOriginally posted by littlestream:kekekeke~~~~
kong chio lah.........liddat also cannot!
come to think of it, u eat snake more than i do leh.![]()
aw oh......you showed your boss that you are TOO free liao. not enough work. no wonder can finish same day.Originally posted by laurence82:where got
i do my work swee swee one ok
boss expects it in three days, i finished on the day itself
and the other team boss starts to notice me...dont noe if notice for other reason or not, he is yandao anyway.....
she said nuthing to do liao, do our own stuff own time own targetOriginally posted by littlestream:aw oh......you showed your boss that you are TOO free liao. not enough work. no wonder can finish same day.![]()
don't get wild ideas. i think you are being WATCHED!!!!![]()
not your boss lah.Originally posted by laurence82:she said nuthing to do liao, do our own stuff own time own target
my boss is nice ok![]()
why har?Originally posted by littlestream:not your boss lah.
you said the other team's boss is looking at you mah.![]()
*sends note to other team's boss that ah lau is taken*Originally posted by laurence82:why har?
he got say me cute b4
think better warn him not to have funny ideas abt me, altho i am excited at the thots of funny ideas![]()
i am single and easily avalaibleOriginally posted by littlestream:*sends note to other team's boss that ah lau is taken*
and in caps
*HANDS OFF*![]()
*sends above note to mookie*Originally posted by laurence82:i am single and easily avalaible
he is single and dont noe available or not
so......![]()
Didn't disappear! Was responding to the sudden onslaught of 'Get Well' threads and then MSN'ing as well.Originally posted by littlestream:how come Rhonda disappeared liao?![]()
oic.........eh, come back more often lah. nite owl is diff without u lah.Originally posted by Rhonda:Didn't disappear! Was responding to the sudden onslaught of 'Get Well' threads and then MSN'ing as well.
Don't envy me. I had to organise the food outings myself one!What to do? Not slim and pretty so play damsel in distress also no one will come to rescue me one!
So, gotta roll up sleeves and arrange own rescue lor!
Fatima?? Eh... who's 'fatima'?Originally posted by littlestream:oic.........eh, come back more often lah. nite owl is diff without u lah.
kekekeke~~~hanor....so many sick nicks one.
no lah, club 30 beri good people. only ONE plays favouritism nia!!!![]()
next time, we try to plan to be in sg at the same time okay? you, me, jetta, fatima, MG..............wow, we will have a blast!!!!![]()