kekekeke..........my pet name for Fatum lah!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Fatima?? Eh... who's 'fatima'?
The night owls got miss me meh?I often think of being back again but too bad no PC over there yet, can't help it.
Soon! Soon!!
It'll be really awesome if we can all be in SG at the same time!I'd really love that! It's not going to be easy though. I think advance planning has to be undertaken plus everyone has to agree on the date! I wanna though. Everyone told me how pretty you are and how similar MG and Bear look! I'm soooo curious!
Cammy!!!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee Owlssss![]()
Which institute?Originally posted by kopiosatu:any yanks in tonight?
wanna check if the institute provides financial aid for foreign students.
willing to sell backside![]()
Good night and sleep well.Originally posted by stellazio:too sleepy and tired.. cya guys tmr.. gonna sleep now.![]()
lil'stream~~~ *biggggg huggg*Originally posted by littlestream:Cammy!!!!!![]()
oei, stranger.........hao siang ni leh!!!! beri nong time u no come in one? how have u been?![]()
True! True!! All the old gang here liao!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee Ferret~~
Rhonda~~ MG~~
Wa.. like reunion 4 the niteowls hor..?![]()
kekeke...........xiang ni and your nonsense.Originally posted by Camellias4me:lil'stream~~~ *biggggg huggg*
I'm good! Urself?
Xiang wo huh...or xiang wo de 'nonsense'?
Hi, Rhonda! You're still in SG, right?Originally posted by Rhonda:Cammy!! MG!! Lovely to see you guys in here tonight!
Yo, MG! I just heard from the peeps here that you resemble Bear in terms of looks!My curiosity is aroused now!
And what say you we plan a gathering in SG within the next few years?
hee hee...........actually, only ME calls fatum....fatima. just hope he won't kill me.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
littlestream, didn't know you guys call Fatum 'Fatima'!
And yes lah! Pretty means pretty!![]()
hanor........tonight like reunion leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee Ferret~~
Rhonda~~ MG~~
Wa.. like reunion 4 the niteowls hor..?![]()
*chases after the banana*Originally posted by laurence82:*runs in and smacks cammy on the back of the head*
Haven't you retired for the night?Originally posted by stellazio:we're missing that mia k4korny fella..![]()
*group hugz, group hugz*Originally posted by Rhonda:True! True!! All the old gang here liao!I'm a very very happy Missy tonight!
Group Hug! Group Hug!!![]()

Hey there!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hi, Rhonda! You're still in SG, right?
Dunno about the looking like Bear, though some of those present at the Newton outing when I was back in SG last year, mentioned the same thing. Lie, lies, and more lies, I tell you!
Hmm.... with enough advance notice, another get-together in SG might not be out of the question. How often do you plan to return to SG for visits anyway?
yea about now.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Haven't you retired for the night?
hanor...........with k4korny.......then, we are complete liao.Originally posted by stellazio:we're missing that mia k4korny fella..![]()