Hello MG!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, LS! Ho, boh?
I watch Korean TV series on DVD's back in Melbourne.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee...........actually, only ME calls fatum....fatima. just hope he won't kill me.
aiyoh, rhonda........u quicky get your PC lah. i got so many links i can send you. you wanna watch dramas?![]()
I try to make the trip every year--at least while my dad is still alive.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey there!
Everyone I know and who was there tells me that the two of you look alike!PHotos! Got photos to show me or not?
I plan on returning to SG every 1.5 - 2 years or so. How often do you fly back here?
Originally posted by laurence82:i shy about grp hugs wans![]()
So the truth about your 'telecommuting' is out!Originally posted by littlestream:Hello MG!!
Ho ho, ho ho.................enjoying my dramas......oops, i mean working from home!![]()
can missy stop sexposing me?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Sure or not? I thought you dislike group hugs but prefer grope hugs instead?!![]()
High 5s........yeap............hee hee.....Winter Queen..........I likeOriginally posted by Rhonda:I watch Korean TV series on DVD's back in Melbourne.Like I said to some of the peeps here, I tranquillize myself with the drama. It keeps the boredom at bay and keeps me out of mischief!
Like you, when it's hot, I prefer to stay at home. I think I'm more of a Winter Queen kinda person!![]()
So gd ah.. work frm home. I can never enjoy dat.. coz now doing outdoor sales.. everyday muz pak jit.. lagi more orh ban liao.Originally posted by littlestream:kekeke...........xiang ni and your nonsense.
i also ho ho. now working from home 4 days in a week. so, only tuesdays i am in the office.
also getting a bit nervous. sonny going to uni this fall. so very kan cheong. he will be out of town.
hmmm....and then spending a lot of time watching online dramas.too much liao. now that spring/summer is here, better go outdoors more often. but don't like the sun. sekali kena orh pang, pek pang.
le ley? cho si mi?
I actually intended to... but sigh... the trip to Perth put a stop to plans.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I try to make the trip every year--at least while my dad is still alive.
Did you make a side-trip up to Malaysia this time round?
don't bruff~~~~~Originally posted by laurence82:i shy about grp hugs wans![]()
Didn't you participate in the group hug?Originally posted by Master -_-:suddenly, im so left out![]()
Wei wei!! I'm enhancing your image wor! Helping to promote you mah!Originally posted by laurence82:can missy stop sexposing me?
very hard to maintain my image u noe![]()
hahahaha~~~~~Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Sure or not? I thought you dislike group hugs but prefer grope hugs instead?!![]()
kekeke...........Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:So the truth about your 'telecommuting' is out!
Oh well, it's not as if other telecommuters don't do something similar....
this one...http://www.brooks.edu/Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Which institute?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee Ferret~~
Rhonda~~ MG~~
Wa.. like reunion 4 the niteowls hor..?![]()
welcome....welcome..............but le si siang?Originally posted by Master -_-:suddenly, im so left out![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:suddenly, im so left out![]()
There's nothing to be shy about, as long as you keep your hands where others can see them during the group hug....Originally posted by laurence82:i shy about grp hugs wans![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:There's nothing to be shy about, as long as you keep your hands where others can see them during the group hug....
Same old, same old... with perhaps another trip to Seattle later this summer.Originally posted by littlestream:kekeke...........
any plans for the summer? bbq season is out eh.