Fwah! Got free online dramas?!Originally posted by littlestream:High 5s........yeap............hee hee.....Winter Queen..........I like
I got many links on online dramas, so u don't have to buy them. Got S'pore, Korean, japan, honkong and taiwan. in fact, yesterday, i found 2 hokkien.
So, how are you liking Melbourne? Do you go out of town?
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
i tink everyone has their strength bah. i can never sell anything. and i am not much of a team player either. alamak....they call me individual contributor!Originally posted by Camellias4me:So gd ah.. work frm home. I can never enjoy dat.. coz now doing outdoor sales.. everyday muz pak jit.. lagi more orh ban liao.
Aiyoh.. mother can never stop worrying 1.. takes time. (machiam im so experience hor?)
Come fall u muz try to watch even more dramas.. take ur mind off.. abit?
hahahaha~~~~~~~~alamak..........rhonda...........it's been a long time since i burst out laughing lah.......you.............Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, I machiam use SPF also kena sun spots on my face and arms!
Pian lang one!!![]()
Now dat u'r back.. haf u caught the korean movie '200 pound beauty' yet?Originally posted by Rhonda:Fwah! Got free online dramas?!
The Korean actors are really sooooo handsome!!I can't take my eyes off them!
I want an Asian guy!
Melbourne... there's stuff I like about it, stuff I don't. But in a nutshell, I won't be returning to SG for good anytime in the near future!I love the freedom I can get in Melbourne! Opportunities abound and I can do so much more there!
Yup! I've gone out of town liao! Thanks to honeymouse and Bear's sis, I got to explore the countryside, pick blueberries and apples in the farms, and travel about.When a close buddy from Singapore went to Melbourne for my b'day, we went to Great Ocean Rd, Phillip Island where the penguins were, and had a guided tour of other tourist attractions in town. So yeah... been to a lot of places liao!
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahaha~~~~~~~~alamak..........rhonda...........it's been a long time since i burst out laughing lah.......you.............![]()
wait ah..........i go pang jio...............
Haven't! But I intend to!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Now dat u'r back.. haf u caught the korean movie '200 pound beauty' yet?
hansum worr.. the male lead..![]()
Did you check the FA information page here?Originally posted by kopiosatu:this one...http://www.brooks.edu/
and the school fees are 80 grand for 3 years.
so i sent an email to my auntie and she said this
"$80K is a large sum. Where did you find that figure? How about trying a junior college first, they are a lot cheaper than a 4 yr college. Moreover you can get an AA degree (Associate) after two years and then quit school altogether if you have other opportunities or continue the last two years in a 4 yr college. A 4 yr college does not give out an AA degree, you have to finish the 4 yrs and then some to get a BA or BS degree.
As a student you can work a 20 hrs week, that will help some. CA minimum wage is US$8 an hour. If you absolutely can't find any work that is to your liking with a higher wage, you can easily find a job just flipping burgers for $8 an hour."
I noe sunblock is very important.. but im juz too lazy..Originally posted by littlestream:i tink everyone has their strength bah. i can never sell anything. and i am not much of a team player either. alamak....they call me individual contributor!
pak jit, must wear sun block hor. i use shiseido 50 spf leh but also got orh pang. so now go do this nano white facial weekly. so far, didn't see results ley. basket, maybe i kena conned! hee hee............
hanor....cho parent not easy ah. anyways, maybe it's just me lah. easily kan cheong.
wait sonny leaves home hor, only left 2 ah lau at home. i see u, u see me. i heard, more conflicts ah. i better go take up a hobby hor?![]()
that means i'll never get a loan!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Did you check the FA information page here?
Generally speaking, FA is available only to US citizens and PRs.
What your aunt suggested makes sense, and is actually the path taken by many students in pursuit of a 4-year BS/BA degree. You just have to make sure that credits earned at the junior/2-year college are recognized by and transferrable to the 4-year college of your choice.
Nice mobbbbiiieeeeOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Now dat u'r back.. haf u caught the korean movie '200 pound beauty' yet?
hansum worr.. the male lead..![]()
muz catch ah.. i like the songs from the movie also. Think u'll like it too.Originally posted by Rhonda:Haven't! But I intend to!
Actually, I've been going around, searching for original Korean TV series OST's, but bo leh!I wanted the OST's for Princess Hours, Hwangjini and Say You Love Me but, bo leh!!
YOu HAVE to use sunblock!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:I noe sunblock is very important.. but im juz too lazy..
So i go ard with my umbrella lor.. typical auntie.. sun also siam.. rain also siam.
Hobby ah.. hmm.. wun la.. sekali u see mi.. i see u.. become even more loving coz back to 'er ren shi jia' leh?![]()
Marieee-Aaah~ Ave Maria~~Originally posted by Ferret:Nice mobbbbiiieeee![]()
Compilations have. But OST's don't have.Originally posted by Camellias4me:muz catch ah.. i like the songs from the movie also. Think u'll like it too.
u can't find the OSTs in Oz or Sg? Sg shld haf rite...? Err.. i nong nong time no buy albums liao.
hee hee........we are re-living each other's humour!!!! u know i've always enjoyed yours!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
littlestream, you're so funny!
So, your little chickadee has grown up and his wings are strong liao! Going to fly off liao! I guess soon, there'll be the empty nest syndrome.Don't worry, he'll do well!
Time for him to have his independance liao!
Thought you already have a hobby liao? Watching TV is also a hobby y'know! On my days off, it's my full-time hobby.![]()
it's just another town bah. great shopping?Originally posted by Master -_-:im going to Port Coquitlam this year..what can i expect there? Will there be great shopping?![]()
so chio~Originally posted by Camellias4me:Marieee-Aaah~ Ave Maria~~