thanks ah lau........but i can't watch today. i'll watch tomorrow.Originally posted by laurence82:
Originally posted by laurence82:*begins to talk like old man*
godma....why u so notti...inside obbit never work properly...go simi internet lar..simi pc...aiyah these things wa buay hiao...but hor...we all come out cari makan....must behave properly...must be hardworking abit....show boss we can do it...then happily have secure job for life....dont bo dai bo ji...a bit nia cari trouble....godma...this buay sai lar...must change your way...
*continuing nagging in old man tone*
My curiosity is piqued.Originally posted by Rhonda:So happy you appreciate my weird sense of humour!I was surprised to find that most Aussies aren't as open-minded as I thought they'd be, and even more surprised to find that most of them don't take to my brand of humour, and then of course, there were my encounters with racism which of course, jolted me somewhat...
hee hee..........alamak............so cute to see rhonda blushing ley. like small girl liddat. no need pai seh. perfectly normal. means hormones working normal also. kekekekeOriginally posted by Rhonda:I posted in your Hunk Forum liao!![]()
Sure! Can tell you one common one at work - old Aussie war veterans (from the UK) tend to dislike Asians in general and sometimes, they'll either treat Asian nurses assigned to them shabbily, or they'll outright declare to the ward management that they do not wish to have Asian nurses taking care of them.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:My curiosity is piqued.
Are you at liberty to share some details about these encounters?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:But I don't want to see pictures of you in cheesecake poses, leh.....
Seldom visit other forums because when I'm online, this one keeps me busy liao!Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........alamak............so cute to see rhonda blushing ley. like small girl liddat. no need pai seh. perfectly normal. means hormones working normal also. kekekeke
thanks ah.....actually that hunk forum owner disappeared for a long time but lately i saw her nick leh. i wanna ask her to de-mod me ley. got my name there, like got responsibility liddat. i don't have time for hunks lah.
my drama forum de cho buay hu liao. u got visit the drama forum?
Yan dao? Is that a dessert delicacy?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
eh, MG............dounch liddat lah. ah lau ish yan dao ah!!!![]()
Awww.........so soon ah. Anyways, thanks for the company, Rhonda. It made my day. I am a happy stream today!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:I don't earn enough yet to be able to work 5 days, rest 5 days.Soon, I hope!
Oh gosh... I need to log off and go dream sweet sweet dreams of my Korean hunks!![]()
I've posted their photos in your forum liao!
G'nite everyone! Or rather, g'day! See you again, MG and littlestream! (And whoever else is still lurking around in here but staying silent.)
hee hee.............Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yan dao? Is that a dessert delicacy?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yan dao? Is that a dessert delicacy?
Oh yah.......forgot............Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm happy to finally catch up with you too!
YOu won't see me for the next few days because I'll be in Perth for my obligatory family vacation. Sigh...Don't wanna go, but hafta just to make parents happy.
Byeeeee!!![]()
You too, LS!Originally posted by littlestream:Nite nite ah lau
and MG.........have a good day
Hmm... I'd better wait till I get home to do that. I'm in the office now.....Originally posted by Rhonda:MG, just for you!Scroll down for the Korean actresses!
http://english.tour2korea.com/02Culture/Movies/movie_03.asp?kosm%3Dm2_5%26konum%3D3
Rhonda, Get this one.Originally posted by Rhonda:YOu HAVE to use sunblock!!
Actually, not easy to use sunblock here cause we sweat so much here.Everything turns mushy! Yucks!

Originally posted by viciouskitty74:In the end. Took a pic of big fat auntie body to traumatise you folks on club 30.
Here's my contribution of my waist line with the overhanging fats over the top of the swim shorts.
yoz...evening honeymoussieOriginally posted by honeymouse:Good evening.......
It's always very quiet around this time........ sigh that's the time when I get an opportunity to come in for a chat too....![]()
Hello LinYu..... at last someone is talking to me!!!!Originally posted by LinYu:yoz...evening honeymoussie