Repeat the same action again....Originally posted by laurence82:Join the dark side
Unleash your anger
Seek revenge!
Originally posted by the Bear:honeymouse smacks bananaboi
Hostile force detected!Originally posted by honeymouse:

And one $5 murtabak can be shared between two people.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. S$4.50 or S$5
Originally posted by fudgester:And one $5 murtabak can be shared between two people.
Except for av and Bear - they need two each.
*me awaits the falling anvil*![]()
I hope you would do something about it. Trust me.... what happened to you in the past would not go away unless it was properly dealt with. It might even affect your relationship in the future.Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah I'll think about it....![]()
Thanks for the support....Originally posted by honeymouse:I hope you would do something about it. Trust me.... what happened to you in the past would not go away unless it was properly dealt with. It might even affect your relationship in the future.
You have my support, Fudgie!!!! *Go fudgie go!!*![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:And one $5 murtabak can be shared between two people.
Except for av and Bear - they need two each.
*me awaits the falling anvil*![]()
No worries..... anytime!Originally posted by fudgester:Thanks for the support....![]()

*quickly run and hide!!!*Originally posted by laurence82:Hostile force detected!
All personnel combat station
Hostile target acquired
Launching counteroffensive action!
wow....yumOriginally posted by the Bear:have you guys seen this webbie called www.pimpthatsnack.com?
they're all mad, pimping snacks, making them giants
Giant Kit Kat
Giant Oreo Cookie
ahh you.. where have you been.. death stop eluding me.Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
spooferz invading club 30.............
why ask abt mi?? i nvr say want go outing leh......Originally posted by stellazio:ahh you.. where have you been.. death stop eluding me.
even rhonda was askingt bout u during the outing.![]()
yar she was concerned bout u. asking how were you, and what you're doing etc.Originally posted by The man who was death:why ask abt mi?? i nvr say want go outing leh......
jiu gu boh lai liao....nice to see someone miss me....![]()
i'm guai, that's whyOriginally posted by stellazio:yar she was concerned bout u. asking how were you, and what you're doing etc.
heck, u even got called a nice boy.![]()
*pours acid on deathy*Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm guai, that's why![]()
*starts shaving off the left leg hair of deathy*Originally posted by laurence82:*pours acid on deathy*
dun be jealous lah..........u got ah streamie call u good bananaOriginally posted by laurence82:*pours acid on deathy*
*shaves right leg of deathy*Originally posted by The man who was death:dun be jealous lah..........u got ah streamie call u good banana![]()