Originally posted by tare:i feeling misery.... someone kill me pls.....![]()
-hugz-Originally posted by tare:i feeling misery.... someone kill me pls.....![]()
tank u tank u ~Originally posted by the Bear:i still like our ferret best
mine is not a phyiscal condition.... *sigh*Originally posted by the Bear:no.. poor you..
still ill?
Originally posted by tare:mine is not a phyiscal condition.... *sigh*
and gluttony outing tooOriginally posted by the Bear:awww... well, hey.. remember.. you got friends around you..
As do I, with a passion.Originally posted by The man who was death:i hate java progamming...![]()
it hurts like hell whenever i move. the bending down position is the worse.Originally posted by Ferret:chio bu u ok mahz ?!
must be tio bendz too much >.<"Originally posted by stellazio:it hurts like hell whenever i move. the bending down position is the worse.
sry my dear laurence, i can't bend today or tmr.![]()
i think cause i forgot to do stretching exercises ytd.Originally posted by Ferret:must be tio bendz too much >.<"
ask bananboi gib u holiday~
Originally posted by Ferret:must be tio bendz too much >.<"
ask bananboi gib u holiday~
dont u know how impt strecthing is~?Originally posted by stellazio:i think cause i forgot to do stretching exercises ytd.![]()
Eh... with two kids to care for, where got time to be sian?Originally posted by sbst275:Sianz