Wei, wei! Legal or not?Originally posted by the Bear:fudgy, you would LOVE Clerks and Clerks 2
want them? i'll put them on CDs for you
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wei, wei! Legal or not?
Does that mean we can look forward to Dubai Metro having overpaid executives and trains that have a tendency to 'accidentally' bump into waiting passengers on station platforms?Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway
Our dear SMRT wants to pass their expertise to operate the Dubai Metro
*me lubs hairless chin*Originally posted by the Bear:fudgy, you would LOVE Clerks and Clerks 2
want them? i'll put them on CDs for you
Originally posted by fudgester:*me lubs hairless chin*
That'll be great! Thanks!
But erm... when can you pass them to me?![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:In other news....
.... without my beard, I look like a dork.![]()
I doubt soOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Does that mean we can look forward to Dubai Metro having overpaid executives and trains that have a tendency to 'accidentally' bump into waiting passengers on station platforms?
I don't want to be a dork.Originally posted by the Bear:don't worry.. you've got company.. beard or not, i still look like a dork
Originally posted by Ferret:"burp"
x 2Originally posted by the Bear:don't worry.. you've got company.. beard or not, i still look like a dork

Originally posted by fudgester:Arrrgh... allergic rhinitis acting up again.
I think I'll go jogging... for some reason it seems to help to clear up the sinuses.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. av.. check this out...
go search it out and buy it off ebay or something
Mana? It's not in 'Cars'...Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. you guys saw campy's topic about looking before cranking up your car?
No kidding. I'd hate to have to be the one to clean up that engine compartment.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. what a mess huh?
Assuming you dun kena bitten by the snake first....Originally posted by laurence82:next time i put that snake into someone else car![]()
get any harmless snake, put a noose on itOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Assuming you dun kena bitten by the snake first....