>.<Originally posted by elindra:*presses AV's laugh button and laughs along hystericallly*![]()
Originally posted by av98m:>.<
no lahOriginally posted by tare:i won't talk to u abt porn, less insect porn de lah! *piak forehead*
i so scary meh?!![]()
Pay it forward.Originally posted by elindra:I still wanna know who paid for my p-membership
Wanna thank him / her
It's been nagging at me the whole day already
ghost. or the avatar is now sentient.Originally posted by elindra:I still wanna know who paid for my p-membership
Wanna thank him / her
Should have. It's actually a solution for softening and removing ear wax--dunno what it's called though. My dad uses it--you basically pour the solution into a small plastic cup, tilt your head sideways so your ear opening covers the cup, straighten your head with the cup still pressing against your ear, then rock your head from side to side to allow the solution to enter the ear canal and flush out the wax.Originally posted by the Bear:do the pharmacies have anything to flush out the insides of the ears?
my ears are itching like mad
then?Originally posted by av98m:no lah![]()
should be littlestream. internet transfer also, sounds like her. she also did the same for jetta and Mg i think.Originally posted by elindra:I still wanna know who paid for my p-membership
Wanna thank him / her
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Should have. It's actually a solution for softening and removing ear wax--dunno what it's called though. My dad uses it--you basically pour the solution into a small plastic cup, tilt your head sideways so your ear opening covers the cup, straighten your head with the cup still pressing against your ear, then rock your head from side to side to allow the solution to enter the ear canal and flush out the wax.
Don't know if it will help with the itching, though...
Originally posted by tare:then?
wah liao ask u go out so difficult... mai ki liao lah
Originally posted by av98m:ghost. or the avatar is now sentient.
*presses laugh button*

I mean it makes sense she did for jetta and MGOriginally posted by stellazio:should be littlestream. internet transfer also, sounds like her. she also did the same for jetta and Mg i think.
anything also can.. i'll be in office till watever timeOriginally posted by av98m:
But I need my guiness and lamb chops leh...
6? or 7pm?
hanar ok la, its ur secret admirer..Originally posted by elindra:I mean it makes sense she did for jetta and MG
I have not seen streamy for a long time
I don't think so?
This is clearly not my night... -_-"Originally posted by elindra:
errmmm....6pm then, same place the gang usually seats.Originally posted by tare:anything also can.. i'll be in office till watever time![]()