well, u have always been complaining bout the lack of physical intimacy.Originally posted by av98m:This is clearly not my night... -_-"
*sprays insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:well, u have always been complaining bout the lack of physical intimacy.
now u get it and its not ur night?![]()

on lah!Originally posted by av98m:errmmm....6pm then, same place the gang usually seats.
this is exactly why I thought you guys were serial killersOriginally posted by the Bear:i like my evil bear one
it has always been this one what.Originally posted by av98m:omg pinky's new avatar looks even scarier![]()
no no the old one is sitting down, this one is standing upOriginally posted by stellazio:it has always been this one what.![]()
AV is correctOriginally posted by av98m:no no the old one is sitting down, this one is standing up

siao liao, my firefox browser never update.Originally posted by av98m:no no the old one is sitting down, this one is standing up
WTFOriginally posted by the Bear:the talking bus is swearing in SB so i swore back
WTF. u scolded that to sbst?Originally posted by the Bear:the talking bus is swearing in SB so i swore back
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
i cannot go...
in my browser, is still this one. no wonder..Originally posted by elindra:AV is correct
Old one is
bear is really stressedOriginally posted by stellazio:WTF. u scolded that to sbst?![]()
Yes Perfect Blue is cool!Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. pinkybear, Perfect Blue is pretty cool huh?
great psychological drama in an anime
oh.. who wants Clerks and Clerks 2 funniest things ever
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
i cannot go...