nay just tell you i'll be around if it rains and you need a brolly againOriginally posted by Ferret:are we comparing our bad days ?
>.<
MY PC is still down.![]()
ask her to walk along the beach lor .....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I just finished the Deed of Paskderrion when I was back in sg. Its still in my flat.
And I am stressed out now.
Just took a good shower, now wrapped in a towel, enjoying the cool air that is coming thru my windows and wondering how to deal with my fren. I dont like it that she is avoiding a lot of questions for the address she is stranded in.
which reminds me, ytd i went down to cmpb.. NB tiu na seng, that MO tell me for ur case, we have to send u to see our senior SAF doctor, might need to take soe MRI scans..WTF.. i went down just fr that 5mins..Originally posted by Fatum:enjoy them ... there won't be many soon ...![]()
They think that asians worship them coz we perceive they have bigger dicks?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And I managed to use her situation to tell a angmoh azzhole off.
These men has those stupid egos thinking they are gods and we need to worship them, including their egos.
Well, hopefully that angmoh wont be contacting me again, though I think he will. There men thinks that females has too short a memory to always forget their egoistic rudeness.
ok thanksOriginally posted by hisoka:nay just tell you i'll be around if it rains and you need a brolly again![]()
stella boy .... take my word for it ... get pes A and go to combat side .... life is wayyyyyyy better there ..... trust me ....Originally posted by stellazio:which reminds me, ytd i went down to cmpb.. NB tiu na seng, that MO tell me for ur case, we have to send u to see our senior SAF doctor, might need to take soe MRI scans..WTF.. i went down just fr that 5mins..![]()
It's stella girl!!!!Originally posted by Fatum:stella boy .... take my word for it ... get pes A and go to combat side .... life is wayyyyyyy better there ..... trust me ....
and if you want to have dinnerOriginally posted by Ferret:ok thanks![]()
if i had known that soo many problems would have occured, i should have done so, now i can't go in during june while all my friends will..damnit..Originally posted by Fatum:stella boy .... take my word for it ... get pes A and go to combat side .... life is wayyyyyyy better there ..... trust me ....
That goes back to the question of 'does size really matter' again.Originally posted by elindra:They think that asians worship them coz we perceive they have bigger dicks?
Or because we think they are bigger dicks![]()
How in the blue blazers do they see the sheep as a poodle?Originally posted by honeymouse:
This goes back to the age old saying that a poor workman blames his tools in this case toolOriginally posted by X-men:That goes back to the question of 'does size really matter' again.
I personally think hitting the right spot is more important than size. else its more pain than pleasure...hahaha![]()
Because sheep is so rare in Japan and most people don't know what a sheep look like. Obviously they don't know what a poodle looks like either.Originally posted by elindra:How in the blue blazers do they see the sheep as a poodle?
They look so different!!!!!!
it's just something females are fixated with I guess ....Originally posted by X-men:That goes back to the question of 'does size really matter' again.
I personally think hitting the right spot is more important than size. else its more pain than pleasure...hahaha![]()
I don't think the I don't know how a sheep looks like stands coz they have poodles thereOriginally posted by honeymouse:Because sheep is so rare in Japan and most people don't know what a sheep look like. Obviously they don't know what a poodle looks like either.![]()
Is that why you try to give us the impression that you are well hung in your other thread in chit chatOriginally posted by Fatum:it's just something females are fixated with I guess ....
just like men with boobs .... everyone would say size matters ... but deep down they think anything more than a good handful is crosses into grossness .,....
hey hey hey ... that's a legitimate rant hor ... I've already said that I'm no donkey kong .....Originally posted by elindra:Is that why you try to give us the impression that you are well hung in your other thread in chit chat![]()
that poodle thing had me in stitches.Originally posted by elindra:How in the blue blazers do they see the sheep as a poodle?
They look so different!!!!!!
okokOriginally posted by hisoka:and if you want to have dinner![]()
but need to ell b4 hand if not i eat le![]()