if I didn't have a chinchilla I'd take itOriginally posted by elindra:btw this said kitten is old enough to leave it's mum really
it can eat solid food
anyone wants it
We are going to catch it tomorrow anyway >< and I rather it have a good home
Agree that pets and food company don't mix. Hmm....do you want a permanent solution? Start a TNRM (trap-neuter-release-manage) programme. Cat welfare society can help with part of it...and help get subsidised sterilisation for members. Otherwise, you'll always get new unwanted kittens.Originally posted by elindra:The thing is we try not to encourage them
This is the like dunno how many times when we had to remove them from our premises
Btw ours is a food company ><
Just 3 months ago my colleague had to fish out 3 kittens from the monsoon drain
We wanted to put those up for adoption but didn't coz they were still too young
how did you sneak them in?Originally posted by kopiosatu:my thai dvds are here!!!!!!!!!
Not really, av. If you adopt a kitten, it will learn that the rodent is his/her friend. Really.Originally posted by av98m:if I didn't have a chinchilla I'd take it
I think having a cat and a chinchilla, which is really a fuzzy rodent, is a very bad idea ><
you siao Thai....Originally posted by kopiosatu:my thai dvds are here!!!!!!!!!
i didn't leh.Originally posted by av98m:how did you sneak them in?![]()
My chinchilla is quite CMI one. Super cowardly. Might die of fright because of the cat ><Originally posted by Wanda:Not really, av. If you adopt a kitten, it will learn that the rodent is his/her friend. Really.![]()
I dunno man, the windows of my office have been rattling thanks to the thunderOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i didn't leh.
they just came.
wah the CAT 1 nowadays damn jialat leh.
the earth starting to have too much electricity?
thailand is a beautiful countryOriginally posted by X-men:you siao Thai....
I dun mind keeping a kitten if not coz SO hates cats and my brother is dead afraid of kittensOriginally posted by av98m:My chinchilla is quite CMI one. Super cowardly. Might die of fright because of the cat ><
Your brother also CMI ><Originally posted by elindra:I dun mind keeping a kitten if not coz SO hates cats and my brother is dead afraid of kittens![]()
My aunt's kitten scared the shit out of him when he was a small boy maOriginally posted by av98m:Your brother also CMI ><
I noticed many indians hates cats, and i don't mean mere dislike or neutral - they will literally try to do things that may harm the cat....i wonder why? Yet they like dogs.Originally posted by elindra:I dun mind keeping a kitten if not coz SO hates cats and my brother is dead afraid of kittens![]()
when you showing us your Thai girlfriendSOriginally posted by kopiosatu:thailand is a beautiful country
july hopefully can go back.
next year i heard my name first in the list for thai det![]()
He doesn't do stuff to harm the cat but he will never accept one in the houseOriginally posted by Wanda:I noticed many indians hates cats, and i don't mean mere dislike or neutral - they will literally try to do things that may harm the cat....i wonder why? Yet they like dogs.
Coz he loves his fishes too much?Originally posted by elindra:He doesn't do stuff to harm the cat but he will never accept one in the house
be patient ........ plan ur weekend carefullyOriginally posted by Wanda:One hour more to go before the weekend *impatient*![]()
Ya, plan oredi...wash bedsheets if the weather is good...so boring.Originally posted by InnoHippo:be patient ........ plan ur weekend carefully
hmmz nothing mor eintereesting? like sleeping whole day?Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, plan oredi...wash bedsheets if the weather is good...so boring.
*eats Toblerone dark chocolate*