Originally posted by elindra:Haha Hisk! You remind me of this guildmate in WoW. He is 26 too and is at his mum's beck and call
I thought he was 16
She call only he goes off running which is a real pain for us coz he is a warrior!!!!
You want peanuts to go with it?Originally posted by Ferret:preferable with hot chocolate toppings and a generous sprinkling of chocolate rice. thanks.
Aiyo change jobs la FerretOriginally posted by Ferret:-screams-
I dunno.
-goes into inertia mode-![]()
actually just more chocolate will do fine...Originally posted by fudgester:You want peanuts to go with it?![]()
....Originally posted by elindra:Aiyo change jobs la Ferret
Yeah maybe like Wanda meet SO
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
my mum call i try to ignore. cos normally no good thing.
i thought your guild concentrating on mages?
Originally posted by Wanda:Change job, or change co...if you want your social life. That's what I did last time ...and I met my SO.![]()
not-playing-WoW class want?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
My guild is doing recruiting for all classes la
Mages under my wing though I really dun wanna recruit mages
4 of us enough liao plus we need to fight for loot between shadow priests and warlocks
Not playing wow recruit for what *ah bish*Originally posted by hisoka:not-playing-WoW class want?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:....
change job to find...SO ?
uh...uh...![]()
Well, it's not quite like that. I had a job that made me go back to clear work on weekends, and sometimes work till 4am, work on x'mas, new year's day, etc. ...that I could never join my friends. I quit before I got burn out...and bumped around for a while... finally get to go out with people and friends, etc...and basically, improve my social life and chances of meeting potential people.Originally posted by av98m:one needle see blood
Originally posted by elindra:Not playing wow recruit for what *ah bish*
Maybe they will fire the other 100 pplOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. low-down of what happened at the meeting...
the fellas at the HQ are taking stock of what each department is doing...
when 3 of us appeared there, and started to tell them the things that we are doing, you can see that they are thinking "uh huh.. uh huh.. uh huh.. what else?"
then they realised that only 3 people are doing all that and they had to pick their jaw off the floor...
what 3 people are doing in my department is what close to about 100 are doing in other departments..
and worse of all, we have no increment
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. low-down of what happened at the meeting...
when 3 of us appeared there, and started to tell them the things that we are doing, you can see that they are thinking "uh huh.. uh huh.. uh huh.. what else?"
then they realised that only 3 people are doing all that and they had to pick their jaw off the floor...
what 3 people are doing in my department is what close to about 100 are doing in other departments..
i just envy u guys for the weekends.Originally posted by elindra:I mean Ferret if it is really bad then change jobs lor
You are still so young
Lots of opportunity for you still
Actually hor my guild alot of mages just that recently alot of them MIA nia
Busy with work or school or kenna NS![]()
*me gives hand to Ferret*Originally posted by Ferret:actually just more chocolate will do fine...![]()
but... i meet lots of ppl liao >.<Originally posted by Wanda:Well, it's not quite like that. I had a job that made me go back to clear work on weekends, and sometimes work till 4am, work on x'mas, new year's day, etc. ...that I could never join my friends. I quit before I got burn out...and bumped around for a while... finally get to go out with people and friends, etc...and basically, improve my social life and chances of meeting potential people.![]()
ur hands...covered in chocolate ?Originally posted by fudgester:*me gives hand to Ferret*
Ok here you go...![]()
Poor bear and the other 2 colleagues.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. low-down of what happened at the meeting...
yeah.Originally posted by Ferret:i just envy u guys for the weekends.
but I am so bloody used to this kind of schedule that I can only whine and do nothing abt it.
Does this make sense ?
>.<
Yup.Originally posted by Ferret:ur hands...covered in chocolate ?
Originally posted by Ferret:i just envy u guys for the weekends.
but I am so bloody used to this kind of schedule that I can only whine and do nothing abt it.
Does this make sense ?
>.<
Originally posted by Wanda:Poor bear and the other 2 colleagues.![]()