Originally posted by Fatum:![]()
will go one .... soon ......
dearling also commented on growing waistline today .......![]()
yeah it is one weird storyOriginally posted by Rhonda:The one about 'Perfume'? Yeah, just read that about 15 mins ago when I reached home. I didn't bring my mobile along to work cause not really necessary.
I received a new SMS when I reached here and haven't checked that one yet.
fish roe... >.<"!Originally posted by elindra:![]()
That day I had a craving for fish roe ma
I wanted to eat pasta with cod roe and salmon roe
So I went to buy both of them and topped it up with shredded seaweed
Then I had some salmon roe left over so I soaked it up in wine and ate it like a snack![]()
Raw onions?Originally posted by Ferret:fish roe... >.<"!
I like snacking on onions. =x
Originally posted by Ferret:fish roe... >.<"!
Well then, you certainly can't date a vampire!Originally posted by Ferret:fish roe... >.<"!
Yo, av! Thought you wouldOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
You!!! Why you back out of the feast?!Originally posted by av98m:Rhonda!![]()
he's the chief pilot ma? u duno meh..Originally posted by Rhonda:You!!! Why you back out of the feast?!![]()
Unfortunately I have to go out with my family that day, not allowed to escapeOriginally posted by Rhonda:You!!! Why you back out of the feast?!![]()
Woot! Pilot wings!Originally posted by av98m:Unfortunately I have to go out with my family that day, not allowed to escape![]()
I HATE family outings![]()
The Director of Chief Pilots pointing the finger!Originally posted by stellazio:he's the chief pilot ma? u duno meh..
now which feast did he backed out on?
eh, pilot is say going then end up never go. me is different! i only express interest in going, didn't promise i going.Originally posted by Rhonda:The Director of Chief Pilots pointing the finger!
No one can top you, si gina, with your perfect 100% score!![]()
AV do you mind arranging another potluck at yr place?Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Chinchillas!!Originally posted by elindra:AV do you mind arranging another potluck at yr place?
I really wanna see yr chinchilla though I'm not sure if I wanna touch her
Or even a BBQ !!!!
I dun mind.Originally posted by elindra:AV do you mind arranging another potluck at yr place?
I really wanna see yr chinchilla though I'm not sure if I wanna touch her
Or even a BBQ !!!!
What is choco b supposed to prepare?Originally posted by av98m:I dun mind.
I already wrote down what choco b is supposed to prepare liao
And we shall listen to Evanescance at live band volume levels![]()
some salted egg yolk/pumpkin dish thingyOriginally posted by elindra:What is choco b supposed to prepare?
be prepared to get pilot by her..Originally posted by av98m:some salted egg yolk/pumpkin dish thingy![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:BBQ ! CHINCHILLAS !
IN SAME SENTENCE !![]()