Originally posted by kopiosatu:can u go take leave first????![]()
no dateOriginally posted by kopiosatu:can u go take leave first????![]()
See new thread on the KL trip!Originally posted by the Bear:when??
Why don't you buy back processed kangaroo meat or somethingOriginally posted by Rhonda:It is such a royal headache buying souvenirs and gifts for friends and family!
Work has exhausted me... I have worked 13 days straight so far, with two more days to go, with just one day of MC in between.
That, coupled with the stress of not having completed my packing, and feeling fearful that I've left out some friends on my gift list, is really driving me crazy!
I think, I have to stop worrying... if I've forgotten to buy a gift for someone, then too bad, just blanjah them instead. Anyways, how many peeps don't already have at least one koala clip-on?![]()
how does processed kangaroo meat taste?Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you buy back processed kangaroo meat or something
At least it's different
Originally posted by Rhonda:It is such a royal headache buying souvenirs and gifts for friends and family!
Work has exhausted me... I have worked 13 days straight so far, with two more days to go, with just one day of MC in between.
That, coupled with the stress of not having completed my packing, and feeling fearful that I've left out some friends on my gift list, is really driving me crazy!
I think, I have to stop worrying... if I've forgotten to buy a gift for someone, then too bad, just blanjah them instead. Anyways, how many peeps don't already have at least one koala clip-on?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:get them a bong
OMG Chris wants to eat Hor Fun again!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? Kopi??
Anyways, I think a lot of peeps have left to go home after work. I think I shall get going too!
See y'all... very very soon!!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:OMG Chris wants to eat Hor Fun again!!!
*runs around screaming*
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
How many days in a row liao? He sounds like me, we go through our cycles where we'll eat the same stuff for donkey days in a row until we get sick of it, then we switch our focus to something else!
The start of a new week cycle
The thing about me is that I tend to buy from the same stall as him to make things easier![]()
Yes we doOriginally posted by Rhonda:
Say... do we have Lindt Chocs back in SG?
tiger airways? round trip?Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo! my july trip tickets $123 with tax~
a day where everyone labours at sleeping?Originally posted by sbst275:Morning...
It's Labour Day...